Register event
9 events found

Scientific topics: Epigenomics 

and

City: Bogota  or Copenhagen  or Faro  or Melbourne  or Fribourg  or Oslo  or Chicago  or Vienna  or San Diego 

  • RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-seq-differential-expression-in-depth 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Exosomes and Circulating Biomarkers Summit

    12 - 13 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Exosomes and Circulating Biomarkers Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosomes-and-circulating-biomarkers-summit 2013-09-12 01:00:00 UTC 2013-09-13 01:00:00 UTC 500 Hotel Circle North, San Diego, United States of America 500 Hotel Circle North San Diego United States of America 92108 Systems biology Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Breast Cancer Research

    3 - 6 October 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Advances in Breast Cancer Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-breast-cancer-research 2013-10-03 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-06 01:00:00 UTC American Association for Cancer Research San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics in Metabolism

    3 - 6 November 2013

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Genomics in Metabolism https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-in-metabolism 2013-11-03 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-06 00:00:00 UTC Novo Nordisk Foundation Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhagen Denmark Metabolomics Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Inflammation Inhibitors

    21 - 22 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Inflammation Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/inflammation-inhibitors 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Epigenetic Inhibitor Discovery

    21 - 22 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Epigenetic Inhibitor Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetic-inhibitor-discovery 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genome Editing & Engineering Conference

    18 - 19 February 2016

    San Diego, United States of America

    Genome Editing & Engineering Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-editing-engineering-conference 2016-02-18 09:00:00 UTC 2016-02-19 00:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New model systems for early land plant evolution

    22 - 24 June 2016

    Vienna, Austria

    New model systems for early land plant evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-model-systems-for-early-land-plant-evolution 2016-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-24 01:00:00 UTC EMBO Vienna, Austria Vienna Austria Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Transcriptional Regulation in Development and Disease

    26 - 28 June 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    Transcriptional Regulation in Development and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/transcriptional-regulation-in-development-and-disease 2016-06-26 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-28 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.