Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Physiology 

and

City: Bogota  or Copenhagen  or Cambridge  or Norwich  or Heidelberg 

  • Current Methods in Cell Biology

    29 - 30 September 2011

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Current Methods in Cell Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/current-methods-in-cell-biology 2011-09-29 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC EMBO European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Heidelberg, Germany European Molecular Biology Laboratory Heidelberg Germany Physiology Metabolomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] CellBiology
  • Stem Cell, Biomaterials & Nanotechnology

    27 - 29 March 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Stem Cell, Biomaterials & Nanotechnology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cell-biomaterials-nanotechnology 2012-03-27 00:00:00 UTC 2012-03-29 00:00:00 UTC Brain Repair Centre Magdalene College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Magdalene College Cambridge United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Pharmacology Metabolomics Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] BiomaterialsNanotechnology
  • IPCAT 2012

    31 March - 2 April 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    IPCAT 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ipcat-2012 2012-03-31 00:00:00 UTC 2012-04-02 00:00:00 UTC Trinity College\, Cambridge\, Intelligent Systems Group\, Institute of Bioengineering Trinity College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Trinity College Cambridge United Kingdom Physiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Sub-Nuclear Structures and Disease

    28 June - 1 July 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Sub-Nuclear Structures and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sub-nuclear-structures-and-disease 2012-06-28 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-01 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust The Møller Centre, Cambridge, United Kingdom The Møller Centre Cambridge United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • 2nd Annual Cambridge Stem Cell International Symposium

    9 - 11 July 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    2nd Annual Cambridge Stem Cell International Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-cambridge-stem-cell-international-symposium 2012-07-09 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-11 00:00:00 UTC Homerton College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Homerton College Cambridge United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] StemcellsCancer
  • The Epitranscriptome

    20 - 22 April 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    The Epitranscriptome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-epitranscriptome 2016-04-20 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications

    19 - 24 September 2016

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Extracellular Vesicles: from Biology to Biomedical Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/extracellular-vesicles-from-biology-to-biomedical-applications 2016-09-19 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-24 01:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg, Germany Heidelberg Germany Physiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.