Register event
  • 7th NCRI Cancer Conference

    6 - 9 November 2011

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    7th NCRI Cancer Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-ncri-cancer-conference 2011-11-06 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-09 00:00:00 UTC The National Cancer Research Institute BT Convention Centre, Liverpool, United Kingdom BT Convention Centre Liverpool United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd Nordic Proteomics Symposium

    27 - 29 November 2011

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    2nd Nordic Proteomics Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-nordic-proteomics-symposium 2011-11-27 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-29 00:00:00 UTC The Panum Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark The Panum Institute Copenhagen Denmark Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases

    12 - 13 March 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/encouraging-development-of-therapeutics-for-neglected-diseases 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pathology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12

    24 - 26 April 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-12 2012-04-24 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-26 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Innovations in Renewable Energies

    27 April 2012

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    Innovations in Renewable Energies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innovations-in-renewable-energies 2012-04-27 00:00:00 UTC 2012-04-27 00:00:00 UTC EuroSciCon Liverpool John Moore’s University, Liverpool, United Kingdom Liverpool John Moore’s University Liverpool United Kingdom [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • EXPRESSION STREAM

    30 April - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    EXPRESSION STREAM https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/expression-stream 2012-04-30 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Antibody-Drug Conjugates

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-Drug Conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-30d0f53a-7d73-4275-be78-a090a505cc10 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Immunology
  • Informatics and Statistics for Metabolomics

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    Informatics and Statistics for Metabolomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/informatics-and-statistics-for-metabolomics-02cfbb00-abd8-48ae-8732-92b9b7dfae0e 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Toronto, Canada Toronto Toronto Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas

    15 - 17 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-annual-pre-filled-syringes-americas 2012-05-15 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-17 00:00:00 UTC The Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America The Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Executive Summit: Drug-Diagnostic Co-Development

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Executive Summit: Drug-Diagnostic Co-Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-drug-development 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Biomarkers in Drug Development

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers in Drug Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-drug-development-49fd6a9e-59e4-4284-91f8-fa815f0ae66d 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biomarkers in Molecular Diagnostics

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers in Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-molecular-diagnostics 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Bioinformatics for Cancer Genomics

    29 May - 2 June 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    Bioinformatics for Cancer Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-for-cancer-genomics-98a586e3-e2f3-4f2c-860a-9077c076bfa9 2012-05-29 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-02 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Canada Toronto Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Cancer
  • Innovative Tissue-Based Diagnostics

    4 - 5 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Innovative Tissue-Based Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innovative-tissue-based-diagnostics 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-05 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Addressing Safety Concerns for Biological Drugs: Concerns & Challenges

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Addressing Safety Concerns for Biological Drugs: Concerns & Challenges https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pathology-in-cancer-drug-development 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Biomarkers Assessment in Neurotoxicity

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers Assessment in Neurotoxicity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-assessment-in-neurotoxicity 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • New Symposia Targeting Parkinson's Disease

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    New Symposia Targeting Parkinson's Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-symposia-targeting-parkinson-s-disease 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Diseases
  • The Art and Science of Kinases

    4 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Art and Science of Kinases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-art-and-science-of-kinases 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors

    4 - 6 June 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-gen-kinase-inhibitors-0d33b290-2ee4-49d2-943e-2a395be837bd 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-06 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Pathology in Cancer Drug Development

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Pathology in Cancer Drug Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pathology-in-cancer-drug-development-02df98e9-f48d-47aa-b408-ae5b5ed969af 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Microarray Data Analysis

    5 - 6 June 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    Microarray Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-data-analysis-381a67be-4e19-41fa-9c1e-57e0c00dda95 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-06 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Canada Toronto Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 11th Annual World Pharma Congress

    6 - 8 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    11th Annual World Pharma Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/11th-annual-world-pharma-congress-43cbf212-c198-416e-8dd4-2cbba24b8317 2012-06-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-08 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Pathway and Network Analysis of -omics Data

    8 - 9 June 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    Pathway and Network Analysis of -omics Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pathway-and-network-analysis-of-omics-data 2012-06-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Canada Toronto Canada Systems biology Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 18th Congress of the International Society for Human and Animal Mycology

    11 - 15 June 2012

    Berlin, Germany

    18th Congress of the International Society for Human and Animal Mycology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/18th-congress-of-the-international-society-for-human-and-animal-mycology 2012-06-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-06-15 00:00:00 UTC EuroSciCon berliner congress center, Berlin, Germany berliner congress center Berlin Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Informatics on High Throughput Sequencing Data

    12 - 13 June 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    Informatics on High Throughput Sequencing Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/informatics-on-high-throughput-sequencing-data 2012-06-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-13 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Toronto, Canada Toronto Toronto Canada Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Wikipedia Academy

    29 June - 1 July 2012

    Berlin, Germany

    Wikipedia Academy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/wikipedia-academy 2012-06-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-01 00:00:00 UTC Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 17th world congress on heart disease

    27 - 30 July 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    17th world congress on heart disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/17th-world-congress-on-heart-disease 2012-07-27 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-30 00:00:00 UTC International Academy of Cardiology The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, Canada The Fairmont Royal York Toronto Canada Physiology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 17th World Congress on Heart Disease

    27 - 30 July 2012

    Toronto, Canada

    17th World Congress on Heart Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/17th-world-congress-on-heart-disease-5a80c298-8229-4ccd-bb44-ca16284f522d 2012-07-27 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-30 00:00:00 UTC The International Academy of Cardiology The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, Canada The Fairmont Royal York Toronto Canada Preclinical and clinical studies Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MedicineCardiology
  • The 30th World Congress of Biomedical Laboratory Science

    18 - 22 August 2012

    Berlin, Germany

    The 30th World Congress of Biomedical Laboratory Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-30th-world-congress-of-biomedical-laboratory-science 2012-08-18 00:00:00 UTC 2012-08-22 00:00:00 UTC dvta Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Bioprocessing Summit

    21 - 24 August 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Bioprocessing Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-bioprocessing-summit 2012-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-24 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel, Boston, United States of America Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.