Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Systems biology 

and

City: Bogota  or Copenhagen  or Baltimore 

  • Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit

    11 - 14 March 2013

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biotherapeutics-analytical-summit 2013-03-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-14 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Harbor Court, Baltimore, United States of America Harbor Court Baltimore United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • The 14th International Conference on Systems Biology

    30 August - 3 September 2013

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    The 14th International Conference on Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-14th-international-conference-on-systems-biology 2013-08-30 01:00:00 UTC 2013-09-03 01:00:00 UTC ISSB Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark Tivoli Congress Center Copenhagen Denmark Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ICSB
  • Biodetection Technologies

    10 - 11 June 2014

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biodetection Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodetection-technologies 2014-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-11 01:00:00 UTC The Knowledge Foundation Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Systems biology Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biophysical Society 59th Annual Meeting

    7 - 11 February 2015

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biophysical Society 59th Annual Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biophysical-society-59th-annual-meeting 2015-02-07 09:00:00 UTC 2015-02-11 00:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit

    9 - 13 March 2015

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biotherapeutics-analytical-summit-833e5186-3825-4190-bc6e-8b541e4e6295 2015-03-09 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Aurion ImmunoGold Silver Staining Fall Workshop

    14 - 15 October 2015

    Baltimore, United States of America

    The Aurion ImmunoGold Silver Staining Fall Workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-aurion-immunogold-silver-staining-fall-workshop 2015-10-14 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-15 01:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] microscopy
  • Biodefense World Summit

    27 - 30 June 2016

    Baltimore, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit-a6527d71-19ee-4b3e-a300-70d85e0c6513 2016-06-27 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-30 01:00:00 UTC Baltimore, United States of America Baltimore United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.