Register event
  • 2012 Cold Spring Harbor Asia Conference:RNA Biology

    9 - 13 October 2012

    Suzhou, China

    2012 Cold Spring Harbor Asia Conference:RNA Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-cold-spring-harbor-asia-conference-neural-circuit-basis-of-behavior-and-its-disorders 2012-10-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-13 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou, China Suzhou China Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Genetics
  • Differentiation Therapy and Advances in Cancer

    21 - 25 October 2012

    Suzhou, China

    Differentiation Therapy and Advances in Cancer https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/differentiation-therapy-and-advances-in-cancer 2012-10-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-25 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center Suzhou China Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Plant Epigenetics, Stress and Evolution

    30 October - 3 November 2012

    Suzhou, China

    Plant Epigenetics, Stress and Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/plant-epigenetics-stress-and-evolution 2012-10-30 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-03 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center Suzhou China [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2012 Cold Spring Harbor Asia Conference:Neural Circuit Basis of Behavior and its Disorders

    5 - 9 November 2012

    Suzhou, China

    2012 Cold Spring Harbor Asia Conference:Neural Circuit Basis of Behavior and its Disorders https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-cold-spring-harbor-asia-conference-neural-circuit-basis-of-behavior-and-its-disorders-e2a67dbc-bae3-40f6-a5f5-88c66416e638 2012-11-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-09 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou, China Suzhou China [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurobiology
  • Synthetic Biology

    26 - 30 November 2012

    Suzhou, China

    Synthetic Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/synthetic-biology 2012-11-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-30 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center Suzhou China Systems biology Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Stem Cells and Developmental Mechanisms

    3 - 7 December 2012

    Suzhou, China

    Stem Cells and Developmental Mechanisms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-and-developmental-mechanisms 2012-12-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-07 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center Suzhou China [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularCellBiology
  • Vaccine Design

    10 - 14 December 2012

    Suzhou, China

    Vaccine Design https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/vaccine-design 2012-12-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-14 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou Dushu Lake Conference Center Suzhou China [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Protein and Peptide Conference

    21 - 23 March 2013

    Suzhou, China

    Protein and Peptide Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-and-peptide-conference 2013-03-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-23 00:00:00 UTC Information Research Center of International Talents/China Medicinal Biotech Association Suzhou International Expo Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou International Expo Center Suzhou China Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2013 Chinese Congress and Exposition on Gerontology and Health Industry

    20 - 22 September 2013

    Suzhou, China

    2013 Chinese Congress and Exposition on Gerontology and Health Industry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2013-chinese-congress-and-exposition-on-gerontology-and-health-industry 2013-09-20 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-22 00:00:00 UTC Suzhou Anti-aging Society Suzhou International Expo Center, Suzhou, China Suzhou International Expo Center Suzhou China Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Frontiers in Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

    24 - 28 September 2013

    Suzhou, China

    Frontiers in Bioinformatics and Computational Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-bioinformatics-and-computational-biology 2013-09-24 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-28 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Genomics Epigenomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bacterial Infection and Host Defense

    18 - 22 November 2013

    Suzhou, China

    Bacterial Infection and Host Defense https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bacterial-infection-and-host-defense 2013-11-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-22 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Asia Suzhou, China Suzhou China Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2014 International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

    2 - 6 February 2014

    Adelaide, Australia

    2014 International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2014-international-conference-on-nanoscience-and-nanotechnology 2014-02-02 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-06 00:00:00 UTC EUROPEAN MICROSCOPY SOCIETY Adelaide, Australia Adelaide Australia Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2014 Conference on Protein and Proteomics

    12 - 14 March 2014

    Suzhou, China

    2014 Conference on Protein and Proteomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2014-conference-on-protein-and-proteomics 2014-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-14 00:00:00 UTC Suzhou, China Suzhou China Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Disease Modeling and Drug Discovery

    25 - 29 August 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Disease Modeling and Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/disease-modeling-and-drug-discovery 2014-08-25 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-29 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Frontiers of Immunology in Health and Diseases

    2 - 6 September 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Frontiers of Immunology in Health and Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-of-immunology-in-health-and-diseases 2014-09-02 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-06 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Systems Biology of Gene Regulation and Genome Editing

    9 - 12 September 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Systems Biology of Gene Regulation and Genome Editing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-biology-of-gene-regulation-and-genome-editing 2014-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-12 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Neurobiology: Diverse Species and Conserved Principles

    15 - 19 September 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Neurobiology: Diverse Species and Conserved Principles https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/neurobiology-diverse-species-and-conserved-principles 2014-09-15 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-19 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurobiology
  • GTPases: Mechanisms, Interactions and Applications

    22 - 26 September 2014

    Suzhou, China

    GTPases: Mechanisms, Interactions and Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/gtpases-mechanisms-interactions-and-applications 2014-09-22 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-26 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evolutionary Genetics and Genomics

    8 - 12 October 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Evolutionary Genetics and Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evolutionary-genetics-and-genomics 2014-10-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-12 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Quantitative Biology: from Genes, Cells to Networks

    13 - 17 October 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Quantitative Biology: from Genes, Cells to Networks https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/quantitative-biology-from-genes-cells-to-networks 2014-10-13 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-17 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genetics, Genomics and Phenomics of Fish

    20 - 24 October 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Genetics, Genomics and Phenomics of Fish https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetics-genomics-and-phenomics-of-fish 2014-10-20 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-24 01:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mechanisms of Transmembrane Signaling

    27 - 31 October 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Mechanisms of Transmembrane Signaling https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mechanisms-of-transmembrane-signaling 2014-10-27 09:00:00 UTC 2014-10-31 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bone and Cartilage: from Development to Human Diseases

    3 - 7 November 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Bone and Cartilage: from Development to Human Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bone-and-cartilage-from-development-to-human-diseases 2014-11-03 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • RNA Biology

    10 - 14 November 2014

    Suzhou, China

    RNA Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-biology 2014-11-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-14 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Systems biology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Dynamics of Cellular Behavior During Development and Disease

    17 - 21 November 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Dynamics of Cellular Behavior During Development and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/dynamics-of-cellular-behavior-during-development-and-disease 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-21 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 12th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology

    18 - 20 November 2014

    Suzhou, China

    12th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-annual-congress-of-international-drug-discovery-science-technology 2014-11-18 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-20 00:00:00 UTC Suzhou, China Suzhou China Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Synthetic Biology

    1 - 5 December 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Synthetic Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/synthetic-biology-5fbb5308-65c1-46ba-8b6d-ee006e078bdd 2014-12-01 09:00:00 UTC 2014-12-05 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single Cells

    8 - 12 December 2014

    Suzhou, China

    Single Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cells 2014-12-08 09:00:00 UTC 2014-12-12 00:00:00 UTC Cold Spring Harbor Suzhou, China Suzhou China Transcriptomics Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2015 Conference on Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine

    18 - 20 March 2015

    Suzhou, China

    2015 Conference on Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2015-conference-on-tissue-engineering-and-regenerative-medicine 2015-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Suzhou, China Suzhou China Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2015 Microbiology and Immunology Conference

    18 - 20 March 2015

    Suzhou, China

    2015 Microbiology and Immunology Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2015-microbiology-and-immunology-conference 2015-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Suzhou, China Suzhou China Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.