Register event
47 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Canberra  or La Jolla  or Bern  or Boston 

  • Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12

    24 - 26 April 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    Bio-IT World Conference & Expo'12 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-world-conference-expo-12 2012-04-24 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-26 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas

    15 - 17 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    3rd Annual Pre-Filled Syringes Americas https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-annual-pre-filled-syringes-americas 2012-05-15 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-17 00:00:00 UTC The Seaport Hotel, Boston, United States of America The Seaport Hotel Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • American Neurological Association

    8 - 10 October 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    American Neurological Association https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/american-neurological-association 2012-10-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-10 00:00:00 UTC American Neurological Association Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurobiology
  • World CDx

    12 - 15 November 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    World CDx https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-cdx 2012-11-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • CGS – The Cancer Genome Summit

    4 - 6 December 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    CGS – The Cancer Genome Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cgs-the-cancer-genome-summit 2012-12-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-06 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] drugdiscovery
  • Medical Informatics World

    9 - 10 April 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Medical Informatics World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/medical-informatics-world 2013-04-09 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America World Trade Center Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Biotechnology Congress 2013

    3 - 6 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    World Biotechnology Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-biotechnology-congress-2013 2013-06-03 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC eureka Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • Vendor Management in Clinical Trials

    4 - 7 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Vendor Management in Clinical Trials https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/vendor-management-in-clinical-trials 2013-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors Conference

    18 - 20 June 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Next-Gen Kinase Inhibitors Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-gen-kinase-inhibitors 2013-06-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston, Boston, United States of America Royal Sonesta Hotel Boston Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • SciBX Summit on Innovation in Drug Discovery and Development 2013

    29 - 30 October 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    SciBX Summit on Innovation in Drug Discovery and Development 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/scibx-summit-on-innovation-in-drug-discovery-and-development-2013 2013-10-29 09:00:00 UTC 2013-10-30 00:00:00 UTC Nature Publishing Group Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Epigenomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Development Boot Camp 2013

    20 - 21 November 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Drug Development Boot Camp 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-development-boot-camp-2013 2013-11-20 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-21 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Physiologically-Relevant Cellular Models for Drug Discovery

    19 - 21 February 2014

    La Jolla, United States of America

    Physiologically-Relevant Cellular Models for Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/physiologically-relevant-cellular-models-for-drug-discovery 2014-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CHI’s Eleventh Annual High-Content Analysis

    19 - 21 February 2014

    La Jolla, United States of America

    CHI’s Eleventh Annual High-Content Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chia-s-eleventh-annual-high-content-analysis 2014-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute La Jolla, United States of America La Jolla United States of America Systems biology Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Systems Pharmacology conference

    29 April - 1 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Systems Pharmacology conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-pharmacology-conference 2014-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-01 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Antibody-drug conjugates

    5 - 9 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Antibody-drug conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates-0adc09ed-a8d0-4999-9213-025cc7c1f07e 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-09 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • PK/PD of Multi-Domain Proteins

    5 - 6 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    PK/PD of Multi-Domain Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pk-pd-of-multi-domain-proteins 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-06 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CHI’s Structure-Based Drug Design

    21 - 22 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    CHI’s Structure-Based Drug Design https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chia-s-structure-based-drug-design 2014-05-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    21 - 22 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-2c46d930-8034-4abb-b50b-9f668efff80a 2014-05-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Property-Based Drug Design Conference

    22 - 23 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Property-Based Drug Design Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/property-based-drug-design-conference 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Chemical Biology for Target Validation

    22 - 23 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Chemical Biology for Target Validation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chemical-biology-for-target-validation-fe4a5cc6-ee26-4014-90df-ccdaf91d5d7a 2014-05-22 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery and Therapy World Congress 2014

    16 - 19 June 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Drug Discovery and Therapy World Congress 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-and-therapy-world-congress-2014 2014-06-16 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-19 01:00:00 UTC Eureka Conference Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Targeting Ocular Disorders

    6 - 7 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Ocular Disorders https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-ocular-disorders-0fe33e44-6d11-4034-bc34-249c3355c001 2014-10-06 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Pre-Conference Courses on Chemical Diversity, Protein-Protein Interactions & Covalent Inhibitors

    7 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Pre-Conference Courses on Chemical Diversity, Protein-Protein Interactions & Covalent Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pre-conference-courses-on-chemical-diversity-protein-protein-interactions-covalent-inhibitors 2014-10-07 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Cancer Metabolism

    9 - 10 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Cancer Metabolism https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-metabolism 2014-10-09 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-10 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Metabolomics Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Re-Entering Antibacterial Drug Development Summit

    27 - 29 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Re-Entering Antibacterial Drug Development Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/re-entering-antibacterial-drug-development-summit 2014-10-27 09:00:00 UTC 2014-10-29 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Re-Entering Antibacterial Drug Development Summit

    27 - 29 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Re-Entering Antibacterial Drug Development Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/re-entering-antibacterial-drug-development-summit-2bed98d0-d075-4d95-be5d-c1bd75b94c0c 2014-10-27 09:00:00 UTC 2014-10-29 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Phenotypic Drug Discovery

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Phenotypic Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/phenotypic-drug-discovery-f361f660-8a93-4fba-89cd-a67115cb99f3 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Regenerative Medicine

    8 December 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/regenerative-medicine 2014-12-08 09:00:00 UTC 2014-12-08 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Adoptive T Cell Therapy

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Adoptive T Cell Therapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/adoptive-t-cell-therapy 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.