Register event
9 events found

Organizer: CHI 

and

City: Bogota  or Brussels  or Seattle  or Ljubljana  or Boston  or Wageningen  or Cambridge 

  • Boston Fibrosis Symposium

    10 December 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Boston Fibrosis Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/boston-fibrosis-symposium 2015-12-10 09:00:00 UTC 2015-12-10 00:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration

    4 - 5 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/value-based-delivery-models-and-cross-industry-data-collaboration 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Extracellular RNA in Drug and Diagnostic Development

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Cambridge, United States of America

    Extracellular RNA in Drug and Diagnostic Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/extracellular-rna-in-drug-and-diagnostic-development-b223dcff-e676-4cbe-a589-6f1c73ae8eca 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC CHI Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America Systems biology Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • microRNA as Biomarkers and Diagnostics

    4 - 5 April 2016

    Cambridge, United States of America

    microRNA as Biomarkers and Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microrna-as-biomarkers-and-diagnostics-849cb9c3-c534-4ff9-93ef-8676daefc046 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC CHI Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Oligonucleotide Therapeutics and Delivery

    5 - 6 April 2016

    Cambridge, United States of America

    Oligonucleotide Therapeutics and Delivery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/oligonucleotide-therapeutics-and-delivery 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC CHI Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America Immunology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring

    9 - 11 May 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-risk-based-monitoring 2016-05-09 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-11 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity,

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity, https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-models-for-predicting-drug-toxicity-ccd5dee1-bd7c-4068-bf13-945a89c130b7 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-a3e43c7c-8b35-4ad0-a13c-461c8929c984 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit

    29 August - 2 September 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-annual-immuno-oncology-summit 2016-08-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-02 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.