Register event
  • Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases

    12 - 13 March 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Encouraging Development of Therapeutics for Neglected Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/encouraging-development-of-therapeutics-for-neglected-diseases 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pathology Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Executive Summit: Drug-Diagnostic Co-Development

    21 - 23 May 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Executive Summit: Drug-Diagnostic Co-Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-in-drug-development 2012-05-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Biomarkers Assessment in Neurotoxicity

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Biomarkers Assessment in Neurotoxicity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-assessment-in-neurotoxicity 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Pharmacology Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • New Symposia Targeting Parkinson's Disease

    4 June 2012

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    New Symposia Targeting Parkinson's Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-symposia-targeting-parkinson-s-disease 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Loews Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, United States of America Loews Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia United States of America Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Diseases
  • Diabetes, Cardiovascular & Renal Complications

    28 - 29 November 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Diabetes, Cardiovascular & Renal Complications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/diabetes-cardiovascular-renal-complications 2012-11-28 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-29 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group Copthorne Tara Hotel, London, United Kingdom Copthorne Tara Hotel London United Kingdom Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • European Pharmaceutical Pricing & Reimbursement

    21 - 22 October 2013

    London, United States of America

    European Pharmaceutical Pricing & Reimbursement https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-pharmaceutical-pricing-reimbursement 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-22 01:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United States of America London United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cell Based Assays

    18 - 19 November 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Cell Based Assays https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cell-based-assays 2013-11-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC SMi Group London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Model Agreements & Guidelines International conference

    4 - 7 May 2014

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Model Agreements & Guidelines International conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/model-agreements-guidelines-international-conference 2014-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Philadelphia, United States of America Philadelphia United States of America Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.