Register event
  • Diagnostic Applications of Exosomes

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Diagnostic Applications of Exosomes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/diagnostic-applications-of-exosomes 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Transcriptomics Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Disease Biomarkers

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Disease Biomarkers https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/disease-biomarkers 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Proteomics Physiology Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Circulating Tumour Cells

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Circulating Tumour Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/circulating-tumour-cells 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Physiology Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Point-of-Care Diagnostics

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Point-of-Care Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/point-of-care-diagnostics-94165d1b-7f11-4528-9c56-f9a2b5407d65 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing Data Congress 2013

    17 - 18 June 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Next Generation Sequencing Data Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-data-congress-2013 2013-06-17 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-18 00:00:00 UTC Oxford Global Conferences London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Genomics Epigenomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 5th Annual Next Generation Sequencing Congress 2013

    18 - 19 November 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    5th Annual Next Generation Sequencing Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/5th-annual-next-generation-sequencing-congress-2013 2013-11-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Oxford Global Conferences London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Transcriptomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single Cell Analysis Congress 2013

    18 - 19 November 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Single Cell Analysis Congress 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-congress-2013 2013-11-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Oxford Global Conferences London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Transcriptomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.