Register event
20 events found

Content provider: iAnn 

and

City: Bogota  or Brussels  or Geneva 

  • HUPO 10th Annual World Congress

    3 - 7 September 2011

    Geneva, Switzerland

    HUPO 10th Annual World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hupo-10th-annual-world-congress 2011-09-03 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-07 00:00:00 UTC HUPO Geneva Palexpo, Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Palexpo Geneva Switzerland Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Challenges in data infrastructures and e-Science for Human Safety

    25 May 2012

    Brussels, Belgium

    Challenges in data infrastructures and e-Science for Human Safety https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/challenges-in-data-infrastructures-and-e-science-for-human-safety 2012-05-25 01:00:00 UTC 2012-05-25 01:00:00 UTC diXa Brussels, Belgium Brussels Belgium Systems biology Proteomics Pharmacology Pathology Medicine Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicogenomics
  • World Orphan Drug Congress 2012

    29 - 30 November 2012

    Geneva, Switzerland

    World Orphan Drug Congress 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-orphan-drug-congress-2012 2012-11-29 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-30 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Starling Geneva Hotel & Conference Center, Geneva, Switzerland Starling Geneva Hotel & Conference Center Geneva Switzerland [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotechnology
  • The Third Workshop on Biological Data Mining and its Applications in Healthcare

    11 December 2012

    Brussels, Belgium

    The Third Workshop on Biological Data Mining and its Applications in Healthcare https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/icdm-2011-workshop-on-biological-data-mining-and-its-applications-in-healthcare 2012-12-11 00:00:00 UTC 2012-12-11 00:00:00 UTC ICDM Vancouver, Brussels, Belgium Vancouver Brussels Belgium Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEvents
  • 22nd IOF Advanced Training Course on Osteoporosis

    30 January - 1 February 2013

    Geneva, Switzerland

    22nd IOF Advanced Training Course on Osteoporosis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/22nd-iof-advanced-training-course-on-osteoporosis 2013-01-30 00:00:00 UTC 2013-02-01 00:00:00 UTC International Osteoporosis Foundation Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Metabolomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Revolutionaries for Global Health Summit

    6 - 7 March 2013

    Brussels, Belgium

    Revolutionaries for Global Health Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/revolutionaries-for-global-health-summit 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-07 00:00:00 UTC PerkinElmer Crowne Plaza - La Palace, Brussels, Belgium Crowne Plaza - La Palace Brussels Belgium [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • European Antibody Congress

    11 - 13 November 2013

    Geneva, Switzerland

    European Antibody Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-antibody-congress 2013-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-13 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Orphan Drug Congress

    14 - 15 November 2013

    Geneva, Switzerland

    World Orphan Drug Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-orphan-drug-congress 2013-11-14 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Terrapinn Ltd Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • COPE European Seminar 2014

    14 March 2014

    Brussels, Belgium

    COPE European Seminar 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cope-european-seminar-2014 2014-03-14 00:00:00 UTC 2014-03-14 00:00:00 UTC COPE Brussels, Belgium Brussels Belgium Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Human Genome Meeting

    27 - 30 April 2014

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Human Genome Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-meeting 2014-04-27 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC HUGO Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genome Variation and Human Health

    27 - 30 April 2014

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Genome Variation and Human Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-variation-and-human-health 2014-04-27 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Telomeres, telomerase and disease

    30 April - 4 May 2014

    Brussels, Belgium

    Telomeres, telomerase and disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/telomeres-telomerase-and-disease 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-04 01:00:00 UTC EMBO Brussels, Belgium Brussels Belgium Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next Generation Comparative Phylogenomics

    2 - 6 June 2014

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Next Generation Comparative Phylogenomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-comparative-phylogenomics 2014-06-02 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-06 01:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Philosophy of Biological Systematics

    8 - 12 September 2014

    Brussels, Belgium

    Philosophy of Biological Systematics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/philosophy-of-biological-systematics 2014-09-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-12 01:00:00 UTC DEST Brussels, Belgium Brussels Belgium Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Advances in Systems Biology in Neurosciences

    6 February 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Advances in Systems Biology in Neurosciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-systems-biology-in-neurosciences 2015-02-06 00:00:00 UTC 2015-02-06 00:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • First Steps with UNIX

    21 May 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    First Steps with UNIX https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/first-steps-with-unix-42aba3ee-cf24-4d05-87b5-b1746c1a90d8 2015-05-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-21 01:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Information Retrieval and Text Mining for Biology

    3 - 5 June 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Information Retrieval and Text Mining for Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/information-retrieval-and-text-mining-for-biology 2015-06-03 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-05 01:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Using the Semantic Web for faster (Bio-)Research

    12 - 14 October 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Using the Semantic Web for faster (Bio-)Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/using-the-semantic-web-for-faster-bio-research-9baee554-037e-4616-b506-277233472e51 2015-10-12 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-14 01:00:00 UTC Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Using the Semantic Web for faster (Bio-)Research

    30 November - 3 December 2015

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Using the Semantic Web for faster (Bio-)Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/using-the-semantic-web-for-faster-bio-research 2015-11-30 00:00:00 UTC 2015-12-03 00:00:00 UTC SIB Geneva, Switzerland Geneva Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • NGS 2016 Benelux: Workshop & Conference

    16 - 17 November 2016

    Brussels, Belgium

    NGS 2016 Benelux: Workshop & Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ngs-2016-benelux-workshop-conference 2016-11-16 00:00:00 UTC 2016-11-17 00:00:00 UTC Brussels, Belgium Brussels Belgium Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.