Register event
  • Cell Tech 2013

    22 - 23 January 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Cell Tech 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cell-tech-2013 2013-01-22 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-23 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Cancer
  • Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School

    18 February - 1 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-and-genetic-epidemiology-winter-school-1c57305d-6806-4a3c-8d09-27ef6b668882 2013-02-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-01 00:00:00 UTC Institute for Medical Informatics\, Biometry and Epidemiology Marchioninistrasse 15, Munich, Germany Marchioninistrasse 15 Munich Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Stem Cells & Cell Therapy Summit

    6 - 7 September 2013

    London, United Kingdom

    Stem Cells & Cell Therapy Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-cell-therapy-summit 2013-09-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-07 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio London, United Kingdom London United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Stemcells
  • Microarray World Congress

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Microarray World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-world-congress-9f522e3a-9360-4976-ad89-35c305db6c91 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single Cell Analysis Summit

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Single Cell Analysis Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-summit-4ab7ecce-a62f-4fc1-914d-dfe098b4ac52 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School

    15 - 26 February 2016

    Munich, Germany

    Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-and-genetic-epidemiology-winter-school 2016-02-15 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-26 00:00:00 UTC Institute for Medical Informatics\, Biometry and Epidemiology Marchioninistrasse 15, Munich, Germany Marchioninistrasse 15 Munich Germany Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.