Register event
9 events found

Organizer: Select Bio  or The Protein Society 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Wageningen  or Munich  or Hamburg  or San Diego 

  • The 26th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society

    6 - 9 August 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    The 26th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-26th-annual-symposium-of-the-protein-society 2012-08-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-09 00:00:00 UTC The Protein Society Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, United States of America Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego United States of America Systems biology Proteomics Biotherapeutics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Cell Tech 2013

    22 - 23 January 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Cell Tech 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cell-tech-2013 2013-01-22 09:00:00 UTC 2013-01-23 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Cancer
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • European Lab Automation 2013

    6 - 7 June 2013

    Hamburg, Germany

    European Lab Automation 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-lab-automation-2013 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-07 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Hamburg, Germany Hamburg Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] lifescience
  • Translational Medicine Summit

    7 - 8 June 2013

    Hamburg, Germany

    Translational Medicine Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translational-medicine-summit 2013-06-07 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-08 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Hamburg, Germany Hamburg Germany Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Microarray World Congress

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Microarray World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-world-congress-9f522e3a-9360-4976-ad89-35c305db6c91 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single Cell Analysis Summit

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Single Cell Analysis Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-summit-4ab7ecce-a62f-4fc1-914d-dfe098b4ac52 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 28th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society

    27 - 30 July 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    The 28th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-28th-annual-symposium-of-the-protein-society 2014-07-27 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-30 01:00:00 UTC The Protein Society San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.