Register event
7 events found

Content provider: iAnn 

and

Organizer: Select Bio  or EADGENE  or CHI 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Wageningen  or Munich  or Cambridge 

  • Sequence Data Analysis Training School

    10 - 14 December 2012

    Wageningen, Netherlands

    Sequence Data Analysis Training School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sequence-data-analysis-training-school 2012-12-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-12-14 00:00:00 UTC EADGENE Wageningen University, Wageningen, Netherlands Wageningen University Wageningen Netherlands 7608 WD Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] EMBnet
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Developability and Candidate Selection

    14 - 18 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Developability and Candidate Selection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/developability-and-candidate-selection 2016-03-14 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-18 00:00:00 UTC CHI Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Extracellular RNA in Drug and Diagnostic Development

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Cambridge, United States of America

    Extracellular RNA in Drug and Diagnostic Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/extracellular-rna-in-drug-and-diagnostic-development-b223dcff-e676-4cbe-a589-6f1c73ae8eca 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC CHI Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America Systems biology Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • microRNA as Biomarkers and Diagnostics

    4 - 5 April 2016

    Cambridge, United States of America

    microRNA as Biomarkers and Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microrna-as-biomarkers-and-diagnostics-849cb9c3-c534-4ff9-93ef-8676daefc046 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC CHI Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Oligonucleotide Therapeutics and Delivery

    5 - 6 April 2016

    Cambridge, United States of America

    Oligonucleotide Therapeutics and Delivery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/oligonucleotide-therapeutics-and-delivery 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC CHI Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America Immunology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.