Register event
10 events found

Organizer: Select Bio  or Select Biosciences 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Wageningen  or Munich  or Boston  or Madrid 

  • qPCR Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    qPCR Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/qpcr-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics Preclinical and clinical studies Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularDiagnostics
  • RNAi & miRNA Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    RNAi & miRNA Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rnai-mirna-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Exosomes and Markers in Biological Fluids

    16 - 17 October 2012

    Madrid, Spain

    Exosomes and Markers in Biological Fluids https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosomes-and-markers-in-biological-fluids 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-17 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Meliá Avenida América, Madrid, Spain Meliá Avenida América Madrid Spain Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Metabolic Profiling & Lipidomics

    16 - 17 October 2012

    Madrid, Spain

    Metabolic Profiling & Lipidomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/metabolic-profiling-lipidomics 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-17 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Meliá Avenida América, Madrid, Spain Meliá Avenida América Madrid Spain Systems biology Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cancer Proteomics

    16 - 17 October 2012

    Madrid, Spain

    Cancer Proteomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-proteomics 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-17 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Meliá Avenida América, Madrid, Spain Meliá Avenida América Madrid Spain Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Systems Biology Europe

    17 - 18 October 2012

    Madrid, Spain

    Systems Biology Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-biology-europe 2012-10-17 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-18 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Meliá Avenida América, Madrid, Spain Meliá Avenida América Madrid Spain Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Genomics Research

    10 - 11 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Genomics Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-research 2013-05-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Flow Chemistry Congress

    14 - 15 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Flow Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-congress 2013-05-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-15 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Chemistry

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.