Register event
9 events found

Organizer: Select Bio  or National Cancer Institute  or NBIC 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Wageningen  or Munich  or Barcelona 

  • Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012

    5 - 6 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-basic-immunology-2012 2012-10-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-06 00:00:00 UTC National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • de novo Assembly from NGS data in Wageningen

    8 - 9 January 2013

    Wageningen, Netherlands

    de novo Assembly from NGS data in Wageningen https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/de-novo-assembly-from-ngs-data-in-wageningen 2013-01-08 00:00:00 UTC 2013-01-09 00:00:00 UTC NBIC Wageningen, Netherlands Wageningen Netherlands Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Single Cell Analysis Europe

    5 - 6 March 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Single Cell Analysis Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-europe 2013-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microarrays
  • Advances in Microarray Technology

    5 - 6 March 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Advances in Microarray Technology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-microarray-technology 2013-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Toxicology
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Nanomedicine 2013

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Nanomedicine 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nanomedicine-2013 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Toxicology
  • The Power of RNA-seq

    6 - 8 June 2013

    Wageningen, Netherlands

    The Power of RNA-seq https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-power-of-rna-seq 2013-06-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-06-08 00:00:00 UTC NBIC Wageningen, Netherlands Wageningen Netherlands Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Power of RNA-seq

    16 - 18 December 2013

    Wageningen, Netherlands

    The Power of RNA-seq https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-power-of-rna-seq-038e2813-97d5-4199-a47e-74245f4c2568 2013-12-16 00:00:00 UTC 2013-12-18 00:00:00 UTC NBIC Wageningen, Netherlands Wageningen Netherlands Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.