Register event
7 events found

Content provider: iAnn 

and

Organizer: Select Bio  or EADGENE  or National Institutes of Health 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Wageningen  or Munich  or Barcelona 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Sequence Data Analysis Training School

    10 - 14 December 2012

    Wageningen, Netherlands

    Sequence Data Analysis Training School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sequence-data-analysis-training-school 2012-12-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-12-14 00:00:00 UTC EADGENE Wageningen University, Wageningen, Netherlands Wageningen University Wageningen Netherlands 7608 WD Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] EMBnet
  • Single Cell Analysis Europe

    5 - 6 March 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Single Cell Analysis Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-europe 2013-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microarrays
  • Advances in Microarray Technology

    5 - 6 March 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Advances in Microarray Technology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-microarray-technology 2013-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-06 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Toxicology
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Nanomedicine 2013

    11 - 12 April 2013

    Barcelona, Spain

    Nanomedicine 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nanomedicine-2013 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-04-12 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Barcelona, Spain Barcelona Spain Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Toxicology

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.