Register event
14 events found

Event types: Meetings and conferences 

and

Country: Germany 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Munich  or Frankfurt 

  • qPCR Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    qPCR Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/qpcr-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics Preclinical and clinical studies Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularDiagnostics
  • RNAi & miRNA Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    RNAi & miRNA Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rnai-mirna-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Epigenetics Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    Epigenetics Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Epigenomics
  • Genomics Research Europe

    4 - 5 September 2012

    Frankfurt, Germany

    Genomics Research Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-research-europe 2012-09-04 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-05 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel, Frankfurt, Germany Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel Frankfurt Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 8th Annual Quality & OPEX in Pharma & Biotech

    5 - 6 October 2012

    Frankfurt, Germany

    8th Annual Quality & OPEX in Pharma & Biotech https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-annual-quality-opex-in-pharma-biotech 2012-10-05 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-06 00:00:00 UTC Fleming Europe Frankfurt, Germany Frankfurt Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 7th Optimise Antibodies: Engineering and Discovery

    25 - 27 February 2013

    Frankfurt, Germany

    7th Optimise Antibodies: Engineering and Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-optimise-antibodies-engineering-and-discovery 2013-02-25 00:00:00 UTC 2013-02-27 00:00:00 UTC Hanson Wade Frankfurt, Germany Frankfurt Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Molecular Medicine Congress

    4 - 5 September 2013

    Frankfurt, Germany

    Molecular Medicine Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-medicine-congress 2013-09-04 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-05 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Frankfurt, Germany Frankfurt Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 45th European Brain and Behaviour Society Meeting

    6 - 9 September 2013

    Munich, Germany

    45th European Brain and Behaviour Society Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/45th-european-brain-and-behaviour-society-meeting 2013-09-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-09 00:00:00 UTC European Brain and Behaviour Society Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] neuroscience
  • 3rd Munich Biomarker Conference

    26 - 27 November 2013

    Munich, Germany

    3rd Munich Biomarker Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-munich-biomarker-conference 2013-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-27 00:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunology of Diabetes Society 14th International Congress

    12 - 16 April 2015

    Munich, Germany

    Immunology of Diabetes Society 14th International Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunology-of-diabetes-society-14th-international-congress 2015-04-12 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-16 01:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 3rd International Annual Conference of the German Stem Cell Network

    9 - 11 September 2015

    Frankfurt, Germany

    3rd International Annual Conference of the German Stem Cell Network https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-international-annual-conference-of-the-german-stem-cell-network 2015-09-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-09-11 01:00:00 UTC Frankfurt, Germany Frankfurt Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 6th Annual Pharmacovigilance & Risk Management Strategies Forum

    27 - 29 January 2016

    Munich, Germany

    6th Annual Pharmacovigilance & Risk Management Strategies Forum https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-annual-pharmacovigilance-risk-management-strategies-forum 2016-01-27 00:00:00 UTC 2016-01-29 00:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.