Register event
17 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Stockholm  or Hinxton 

  • Virus Discovery in the Clinical Setting

    13 - 18 May 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Virus Discovery in the Clinical Setting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/virus-discovery-in-the-clinical-setting 2012-05-13 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-18 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Pathology Medicine Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Practical Aspects of Small Molecule Drug Discovery

    17 - 22 June 2012

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Practical Aspects of Small Molecule Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/practical-aspects-of-small-molecule-drug-discovery 2012-06-17 00:00:00 UTC 2012-06-22 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Mitochondrial Disease: translating biology into new treatments

    3 - 5 October 2013

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Mitochondrial Disease: translating biology into new treatments https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mitochondrial-disease-translating-biology-into-new-treatments-d87d3657-bede-44c0-9d0c-b143987f7f5c 2013-10-03 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-05 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Conference Centre, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Conference Centre Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] mitochondrialdisease
  • Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013

    11 - 13 October 2013

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mitochondria-apoptosis-and-cancer-2013 2013-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Shared Data, Shared Costs

    18 - 19 June 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Shared Data, Shared Costs https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/shared-data-shared-costs 2014-06-18 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-19 01:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Cancer Pharmacogenomics and Targeted Therapies 2014

    17 - 19 September 2014

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Cancer Pharmacogenomics and Targeted Therapies 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-pharmacogenomics-and-targeted-therapies-2014 2014-09-17 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-19 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Pharmacology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Challenges of Chronic Pain

    11 - 13 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    The Challenges of Chronic Pain https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-challenges-of-chronic-pain 2015-03-11 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Healthy Ageing: From Molecules to Organisms

    18 - 20 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Healthy Ageing: From Molecules to Organisms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/healthy-ageing-from-molecules-to-organisms 2015-05-18 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-20 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Infectious Disease Genomics

    14 - 16 October 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Infectious Disease Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/infectious-disease-genomics 2015-10-14 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-16 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • EMBL-EBI/Wellcome Trust Workshop on Resources for Computational Drug Discovery

    2 - 6 November 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBL-EBI/Wellcome Trust Workshop on Resources for Computational Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embl-ebi-wellcome-trust-workshop-on-resources-for-computational-drug-discovery-273d0cd7-1655-4eb0-9c52-f032f5f7bc13 2015-11-02 00:00:00 UTC 2015-11-06 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • BIO-Europe Spring 2016

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Stockholm, Sweden

    BIO-Europe Spring 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-europe-spring-2016 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mitochondrial Medicines: Developing New Treatments for Mitochondrial Disease

    4 - 6 May 2016

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Mitochondrial Medicines: Developing New Treatments for Mitochondrial Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mitochondrial-medicines-developing-new-treatments-for-mitochondrial-disease 2016-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-06 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.