Register event
11 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Stockholm  or Doha 

  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Qatar Health 2012

    1 - 6 December 2012

    Doha, Qatar

    Qatar Health 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/qatar-health-2012 2012-12-01 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-06 00:00:00 UTC Hamad Medical Corporation Qatar National Convention Centre, Doha, Qatar Qatar National Convention Centre Doha Qatar Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013

    11 - 13 October 2013

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mitochondria-apoptosis-and-cancer-2013 2013-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Excellence in Diabetes 2014

    28 February - 2 March 2014

    Doha, Qatar

    Excellence in Diabetes 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/excellence-in-diabetes-2014 2014-02-28 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-02 00:00:00 UTC Doha, Qatar Doha Qatar Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Arab Diabetes Medical Congress

    23 - 25 April 2015

    Doha, Qatar

    Arab Diabetes Medical Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/arab-diabetes-medical-congress 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-25 01:00:00 UTC Doha, Qatar Doha Qatar Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Arab Diabetes Medical Congress

    23 - 25 April 2015

    Doha, Qatar

    Arab Diabetes Medical Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/arab-diabetes-medical-congress-4ef41f0c-66ab-44b4-afc5-d176ae97b3f9 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-25 01:00:00 UTC Doha, Qatar Doha Qatar Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • BIO-Europe Spring 2016

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Stockholm, Sweden

    BIO-Europe Spring 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-europe-spring-2016 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.