Register event
15 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine  or Immunology 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Stockholm  or Detroit  or New Delhi 

  • Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012

    5 - 6 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-basic-immunology-2012 2012-10-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-06 00:00:00 UTC National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Summit 2012

    11 - 13 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Summit 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-summit-2012-ba0a3fa3-6818-467b-9a32-d5475619f663 2012-10-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Bethesda, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013

    11 - 13 October 2013

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mitochondria-apoptosis-and-cancer-2013 2013-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 2nd World Summit on Echocardiography

    25 - 27 October 2013

    New Delhi, India

    2nd World Summit on Echocardiography https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-world-summit-on-echocardiography 2013-10-25 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-27 01:00:00 UTC American Society of Echocardiography New Delhi, India New Delhi India Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 75 years of excellence in injury research: Biomechanics, prevention, diagnosis and treatment

    14 - 16 August 2014

    Detroit, United States of America

    75 years of excellence in injury research: Biomechanics, prevention, diagnosis and treatment https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/75-years-of-excellence-in-injury-research-biomechanics-prevention-diagnosis-and-treatment 2014-08-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-16 01:00:00 UTC Detroit, United States of America Detroit United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Second Annual Optimizing Bioassays for Biologics conference

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Second Annual Optimizing Bioassays for Biologics conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/second-annual-optimizing-bioassays-for-biologics-conference 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Assessment & Clinical Relevance

    17 - 18 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Assessment & Clinical Relevance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-assessment-clinical-relevance 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 10th International Congress on Men's Health

    26 - 28 February 2016

    New Delhi, India

    The 10th International Congress on Men's Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-10th-international-congress-on-men-s-health 2016-02-26 09:00:00 UTC 2016-02-28 00:00:00 UTC New Delhi, India New Delhi India Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • BIO-Europe Spring 2016

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Stockholm, Sweden

    BIO-Europe Spring 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-europe-spring-2016 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • B Cells at the Intersection of Innate and Adaptive Immunity

    29 May - 2 June 2016

    Stockholm, Sweden

    B Cells at the Intersection of Innate and Adaptive Immunity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/b-cells-at-the-intersection-of-innate-and-adaptive-immunity 2016-05-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-02 01:00:00 UTC Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.