Register event
14 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Stockholm  or Detroit  or New Delhi  or Madrid  or Dubrovnik 

  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • 7th World Congress on Prevention of Diabetes and its Complications

    12 - 14 November 2012

    Madrid, Spain

    7th World Congress on Prevention of Diabetes and its Complications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-world-congress-on-prevention-of-diabetes-and-its-complications 2012-11-12 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-14 00:00:00 UTC Madrid, Spain Madrid Spain Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MetabolicDiseases
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Mass Spectrometry in Biotechnology and Medicine

    8 - 14 July 2013

    Dubrovnik, Croatia

    Mass Spectrometry in Biotechnology and Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mass-spectrometry-in-biotechnology-and-medicine 2013-07-08 00:00:00 UTC 2013-07-14 00:00:00 UTC Centre for Advanced Academic Studies, Dubrovnik, Croatia Centre for Advanced Academic Studies Dubrovnik Croatia Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] MSBM
  • Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013

    11 - 13 October 2013

    Stockholm, Sweden

    Mitochondria, Apoptosis and Cancer 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mitochondria-apoptosis-and-cancer-2013 2013-10-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-13 00:00:00 UTC EMBO Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 2nd World Summit on Echocardiography

    25 - 27 October 2013

    New Delhi, India

    2nd World Summit on Echocardiography https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-world-summit-on-echocardiography 2013-10-25 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-27 01:00:00 UTC American Society of Echocardiography New Delhi, India New Delhi India Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 75 years of excellence in injury research: Biomechanics, prevention, diagnosis and treatment

    14 - 16 August 2014

    Detroit, United States of America

    75 years of excellence in injury research: Biomechanics, prevention, diagnosis and treatment https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/75-years-of-excellence-in-injury-research-biomechanics-prevention-diagnosis-and-treatment 2014-08-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-16 01:00:00 UTC Detroit, United States of America Detroit United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 10th International Congress on Men's Health

    26 - 28 February 2016

    New Delhi, India

    The 10th International Congress on Men's Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-10th-international-congress-on-men-s-health 2016-02-26 09:00:00 UTC 2016-02-28 00:00:00 UTC New Delhi, India New Delhi India Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • EPA 2016: 24th European Congress of Psychiatry

    12 - 15 March 2016

    Madrid, Spain

    EPA 2016: 24th European Congress of Psychiatry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epa-2016-24th-european-congress-of-psychiatry 2016-03-12 00:00:00 UTC 2016-03-15 00:00:00 UTC Madrid, Spain Madrid Spain Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • BIO-Europe Spring 2016

    4 - 6 April 2016

    Stockholm, Sweden

    BIO-Europe Spring 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-europe-spring-2016 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-06 01:00:00 UTC Stockholm, Sweden Stockholm Sweden Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2016 International Surgical Pathology Symposium

    3 - 6 May 2016

    Madrid, Spain

    2016 International Surgical Pathology Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2016-international-surgical-pathology-symposium 2016-05-03 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-06 01:00:00 UTC Madrid, Spain Madrid Spain Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.