Register event
10 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Menlo Park  or Campo Grande 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 2012 Brazilian Symposium on Bioinformatics

    15 - 17 August 2012

    Campo Grande, Brazil

    2012 Brazilian Symposium on Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-brazilian-symposium-on-bioinformatics 2012-08-15 00:00:00 UTC 2012-08-17 00:00:00 UTC Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul, Campo Grande, Brazil Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul Campo Grande Brazil Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 2012 Brazilian Symposium on Bioinformatics

    16 - 18 August 2012

    Campo Grande, Brazil

    2012 Brazilian Symposium on Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-brazilian-symposium-on-bioinformatics-94c7075c-b550-4f71-9a91-2c419a0ea9b9 2012-08-16 00:00:00 UTC 2012-08-18 00:00:00 UTC Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul College of Computing of the Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul, Campo Grande, Brazil College of Computing of the Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul Campo Grande Brazil Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics

    12 August 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-international-workshop-on-data-mining-in-bioinformatics 2013-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-12 00:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • How to Raise Your Company’s Voice

    10 April 2014

    Menlo Park, Afghanistan

    How to Raise Your Company’s Voice https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/how-to-raise-your-companya-s-voice 2014-04-10 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-10 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs Menlo Park, Afghanistan Menlo Park Afghanistan Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Meet with... Correlation Ventures

    15 April 2014

    Menlo Park, United States of America

    Meet with... Correlation Ventures https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/meet-with-correlation-ventures 2014-04-15 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-15 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs Menlo Park, United States of America Menlo Park United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Meet with... Wellcome Trust

    4 - 5 June 2014

    Menlo Park, United States of America

    Meet with... Wellcome Trust https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/meet-with-wellcome-trust 2014-06-04 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-05 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs Menlo Park, United States of America Menlo Park United States of America Pharmacology Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HiCOMB 2016

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    HiCOMB 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hicomb-2016 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.