Register event
11 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Menlo Park  or Berkeley 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Creating Value

    10 - 11 October 2012

    Berkeley, United States of America

    UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Creating Value https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/uc-berkeley-bioexec-institute-creating-value-319bb906-4b5d-46f4-8a2b-d6f21e900e23 2012-10-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-11 00:00:00 UTC UC Berkeley Center for Executive Education UC Berkeley, Berkeley, United States of America UC Berkeley Berkeley United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEvents
  • UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Managing Value

    8 - 9 November 2012

    Berkeley, United States of America

    UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Managing Value https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/uc-berkeley-bioexec-institute-creating-value 2012-11-08 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-09 00:00:00 UTC UC Berkeley Center for Executive Education UC Berkeley, Berkeley, United States of America UC Berkeley Berkeley United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Growing Value

    7 - 8 December 2012

    Berkeley, United States of America

    UC Berkeley BioExec Institute - Growing Value https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/uc-berkeley-bioexec-institute-growing-value 2012-12-07 09:00:00 UTC 2012-12-08 00:00:00 UTC UC Berkeley Center for Executive Education UC Berkeley, Berkeley, United States of America UC Berkeley Berkeley United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics

    12 August 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-international-workshop-on-data-mining-in-bioinformatics 2013-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-12 00:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • How to Raise Your Company’s Voice

    10 April 2014

    Menlo Park, Afghanistan

    How to Raise Your Company’s Voice https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/how-to-raise-your-companya-s-voice 2014-04-10 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-10 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs Menlo Park, Afghanistan Menlo Park Afghanistan Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Meet with... Correlation Ventures

    15 April 2014

    Menlo Park, United States of America

    Meet with... Correlation Ventures https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/meet-with-correlation-ventures 2014-04-15 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-15 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs Menlo Park, United States of America Menlo Park United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Meet with... Wellcome Trust

    4 - 5 June 2014

    Menlo Park, United States of America

    Meet with... Wellcome Trust https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/meet-with-wellcome-trust 2014-06-04 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-05 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs Menlo Park, United States of America Menlo Park United States of America Pharmacology Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HiCOMB 2016

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    HiCOMB 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hicomb-2016 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.