Register event
8 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine  or Metagenomics 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Los Angeles 

  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • American Heart Association Scientific Sessions 2012

    3 - 7 November 2012

    Los Angeles, United States of America

    American Heart Association Scientific Sessions 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/american-heart-association-scientific-sessions-2012 2012-11-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-07 00:00:00 UTC American Heart Association Los Angeles, United States of America Los Angeles United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Cardiology
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Sample Prep Technologies

    25 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Sample Prep Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sample-prep-technologies 2015-06-25 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Proteomics Metagenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Home Healthcare Leaders’ Summit

    3 - 4 March 2016

    Los Angeles, United States of America

    Home Healthcare Leaders’ Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/home-healthcare-leadersa-summit 2016-03-03 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-04 00:00:00 UTC Los Angeles, United States of America Los Angeles United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.