Register event
9 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Dublin 

  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • National Symposium on Biologic Medicines

    15 May 2013

    Dublin, Ireland

    National Symposium on Biologic Medicines https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/national-symposium-on-biologic-medicines 2013-05-15 00:00:00 UTC 2013-05-15 00:00:00 UTC NIBRT Dublin, Ireland Dublin Ireland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • European Forum on Epilepsy Research

    26 - 28 May 2013

    Dublin, Ireland

    European Forum on Epilepsy Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-forum-on-epilepsy-research 2013-05-26 00:00:00 UTC 2013-05-28 00:00:00 UTC Dublin, Ireland Dublin Ireland Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 3D cell based assays: Advanced workshop

    11 - 13 November 2013

    Dublin, Ireland

    3D cell based assays: Advanced workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3d-cell-based-assays-advanced-workshop 2013-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-13 00:00:00 UTC Trinity College Dublin Dublin, Ireland Dublin Ireland Systems biology Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evolve Biomed

    29 - 30 April 2015

    Dublin, Ireland

    Evolve Biomed https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evolve-biomed 2015-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-30 01:00:00 UTC Dublin, Ireland Dublin Ireland Medicine Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.