Register event
9 events found

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Como 

and

Keywords: OtherEvents  or MaterialsEngineering  or Oncology 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • International Conference on Tissue Science and Engineering

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    International Conference on Tissue Science and Engineering https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-tissue-science-and-engineering 2012-10-02 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore, Chicago, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago-North Shore Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MaterialsEngineering
  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • NETTAB 2012 on "Integrated Bio-Search"

    14 - 16 November 2012

    Como, Italy

    NETTAB 2012 on "Integrated Bio-Search" https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/nettab-2012-on-integrated-bio-search 2012-11-14 00:00:00 UTC 2012-11-16 00:00:00 UTC Polytechnic of Milan Polytechnic of Milan, Como, Italy Polytechnic of Milan Como Italy Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsEMBnet
  • Quantitative Laws of Genome Evolution

    28 June - 6 July 2013

    Como, Italy

    Quantitative Laws of Genome Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/quantitative-laws-of-genome-evolution 2013-06-28 00:00:00 UTC 2013-07-06 00:00:00 UTC Villa del Grumello, Como, Italy Villa del Grumello Como Italy Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics

    12 August 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-international-workshop-on-data-mining-in-bioinformatics 2013-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-12 00:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HiCOMB 2016

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    HiCOMB 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hicomb-2016 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.