Register event
24 events found

Scientific topics: Medicine 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Charlottesville  or San Diego 

  • The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium

    14 - 16 October 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    The 2012 Chicago Breast Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-2012-chicago-breast-symposium 2012-10-14 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-16 00:00:00 UTC Chicago Plastic Surgery Research Foundation Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • IDWeek

    18 - 22 October 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    IDWeek https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/idweek 2012-10-18 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-22 00:00:00 UTC IDSA\, SHEA\, HIVMA and PIDS San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Microbiology
  • Joint Meeting of the American Society for Matrix Biology and the Society for Glycobiology

    11 - 14 November 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Joint Meeting of the American Society for Matrix Biology and the Society for Glycobiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/joint-meeting-of-the-american-society-for-matrix-biology-and-the-society-for-glycobiology 2012-11-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-11-14 00:00:00 UTC Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States of America Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina San Diego United States of America Systems biology Proteomics Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology

    10 - 12 June 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    2nd International Conference on Gastroenterology & Urology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-international-conference-on-gastroenterology-urology 2013-06-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-12 00:00:00 UTC OMICS Group Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Neurourology
  • Single Cell Analysis Summit

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Single Cell Analysis Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-summit-4ab7ecce-a62f-4fc1-914d-dfe098b4ac52 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan

    21 October 2013

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Optimally Sequencing Multiple Indications in a Molecule's Development Plan https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimally-sequencing-multiple-indications-in-a-molecule-s-development-plan 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-21 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Oligonucleotide & Peptide Based Therapeutics Congress

    18 - 19 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Oligonucleotide & Peptide Based Therapeutics Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/oligonucleotide-peptide-based-therapeutics-congress 2013-11-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Global Engage San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Asia Pharma R&D Outsourcing Congress

    21 - 22 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Asia Pharma R&D Outsourcing Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/asia-pharma-r-d-outsourcing-congress 2013-11-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-22 00:00:00 UTC Global Engage San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery Chemistry

    23 - 25 April 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    Drug Discovery Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-chemistry 2014-04-23 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-25 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Evidence-Based Reimbursement Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evidence-based-reimbursement-summit 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Antibody Therapeutics

    19 - 23 January 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-therapeutics 2015-01-19 09:00:00 UTC 2015-01-23 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Antibody-Drug Conjugates

    21 - 22 January 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Antibody-Drug Conjugates https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibody-drug-conjugates 2015-01-21 09:00:00 UTC 2015-01-22 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers, San Diego, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel&Towers San Diego United States of America Transcriptomics Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Immunology
  • 9th Drug Discovery for Neurodegeneration: An Intensive Course of Translating Research into Drugs

    1 - 3 March 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    9th Drug Discovery for Neurodegeneration: An Intensive Course of Translating Research into Drugs https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-drug-discovery-for-neurodegeneration-an-intensive-course-of-translating-research-into-drugs 2015-03-01 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-03 00:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 7th Ocular Diseases Drug Discovery Conference

    19 - 20 March 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    7th Ocular Diseases Drug Discovery Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/7th-ocular-diseases-drug-discovery-conference 2015-03-19 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-20 00:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Inflammation Inhibitors

    21 - 22 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Inflammation Inhibitors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/inflammation-inhibitors 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Epigenetic Inhibitor Discovery

    21 - 22 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Epigenetic Inhibitor Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetic-inhibitor-discovery 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery Chemistry

    21 - 23 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Drug Discovery Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-chemistry-aa41dc8e-6d00-4e58-9f7e-942250ff1321 2015-04-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Macrocyclic and Constrained Peptides

    22 - 23 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Macrocyclic and Constrained Peptides https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/macrocyclic-and-constrained-peptides 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Kinase Inhibitor Chemistry

    22 - 23 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Kinase Inhibitor Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/kinase-inhibitor-chemistry 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Fragment-Based Drug Discovery

    22 - 23 April 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Fragment-Based Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/fragment-based-drug-discovery 2015-04-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-23 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Vasculata 2015 – Summer course on Vascular Biology

    3 - 6 August 2015

    Charlottesville, United States of America

    Vasculata 2015 – Summer course on Vascular Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/vasculata-2015-a-summer-course-on-vascular-biology 2015-08-03 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-06 01:00:00 UTC Charlottesville, United States of America Charlottesville United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Point-of-Care Diagnostics World Congress

    28 - 30 September 2015

    San Diego, United States of America

    Point-of-Care Diagnostics World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/point-of-care-diagnostics-world-congress 2015-09-28 01:00:00 UTC 2015-09-30 01:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Structure Based Drug Design Conference 2016

    21 - 24 February 2016

    San Diego, United States of America

    Structure Based Drug Design Conference 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/structure-based-drug-design-conference-2016 2016-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2016-02-24 00:00:00 UTC San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches

    15 - 16 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Advances in Characterization Methods and Approaches https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-characterization-methods-and-approaches 2016-03-15 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.