Register event
9 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Cambridge 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Genome Informatics 2012

    7 - 10 September 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genome Informatics 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-informatics-2012 2012-09-07 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Robinson College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Robinson College Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics

    12 August 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-international-workshop-on-data-mining-in-bioinformatics 2013-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-12 00:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Proteomics Bioinformatics

    11 - 15 November 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Proteomics Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/proteomics-bioinformatics-50cb3508-2b9f-48b8-a4dd-871b23494bc1 2013-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Conference Centre, Cambridge, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Conference Centre Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Computational RNA Biology

    11 - 13 November 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Computational RNA Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/computational-rna-biology 2014-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-13 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Visualisation of Biological Data (VIZBI) 2015

    25 - 27 March 2015

    Cambridge, United States of America

    Visualisation of Biological Data (VIZBI) 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/visualisation-of-biological-data-vizbi-2015 2015-03-25 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-27 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge, United States of America Cambridge United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HiCOMB 2016

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    HiCOMB 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hicomb-2016 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.