Register event
11 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Bromont  or Columbus 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics

    12 August 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-international-workshop-on-data-mining-in-bioinformatics 2013-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-12 00:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Undergraduate Research Program: Capstone Conference

    13 - 17 August 2013

    Columbus, United States of America

    Undergraduate Research Program: Capstone Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/undergraduate-research-program-capstone-conference 2013-08-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-17 00:00:00 UTC Mathematical Biosciences Institute Columbus, United States of America Columbus United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • MAGE: Models and Algorithms for Genome Evolution

    24 - 27 August 2013

    Bromont, Canada

    MAGE: Models and Algorithms for Genome Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mage-models-and-algorithms-for-genome-evolution 2013-08-24 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-27 00:00:00 UTC Bromont, Canada Bromont Canada Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 2014 Undergraduate Research Program

    3 June - 15 August 2014

    Columbus, United States of America

    2014 Undergraduate Research Program https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2014-undergraduate-research-program 2014-06-03 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-15 01:00:00 UTC Mathematical Biosciences Institute Columbus, United States of America Columbus United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The MBI-CAMBAM-NIMBioS Summer Graduate Program at MBI

    7 - 18 July 2014

    Columbus, United States of America

    The MBI-CAMBAM-NIMBioS Summer Graduate Program at MBI https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-mbi-cambam-nimbios-summer-graduate-program-at-mbi 2014-07-07 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-18 01:00:00 UTC Mathematical Biosciences Institute Columbus, United States of America Columbus United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • MBI Undergraduate Capstone Conference

    11 - 15 August 2014

    Columbus, United States of America

    MBI Undergraduate Capstone Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mbi-undergraduate-capstone-conference 2014-08-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-15 01:00:00 UTC Mathematical Biosciences Institute Columbus, United States of America Columbus United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 2015 MBI Undergraduate Summer Research Program

    8 June - 14 August 2015

    Columbus, United States of America

    2015 MBI Undergraduate Summer Research Program https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2015-mbi-undergraduate-summer-research-program 2015-06-08 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-14 01:00:00 UTC Mathematical Biosciences Institute Columbus, United States of America Columbus United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HiCOMB 2016

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    HiCOMB 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hicomb-2016 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.