Register event
9 events found

Keywords: OtherEvents 

and

City: Bogota  or Bethesda  or Chicago  or Basel 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Galaxy Community Conference

    26 - 28 July 2012

    Chicago, United States of America

    Galaxy Community Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/galaxy-community-conference 2012-07-26 09:00:00 UTC 2012-07-28 00:00:00 UTC Galaxy Project UIC Forum, Chicago, United States of America UIC Forum Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • 6th Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology

    9 - 10 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    6th Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-workshop-on-machine-learning-in-systems-biology 2012-09-09 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC Workshop at ECCB2012 Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • AIMM2012

    10 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    AIMM2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/aimm2012 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC European Conference on Computational Biology Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Genetic Variation and Human Health

    4 - 5 July 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Genetic Variation and Human Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetic-variation-and-human-health 2013-07-04 01:00:00 UTC 2013-07-05 01:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics

    12 August 2013

    Chicago, United States of America

    12th International Workshop on Data Mining in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/12th-international-workshop-on-data-mining-in-bioinformatics 2013-08-12 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-12 00:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • [BC]2 Basel Computational Biology Conference

    7 - 10 June 2015

    Basel, Switzerland

    [BC]2 Basel Computational Biology Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bc-2-basel-computational-biology-conference 2015-06-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HiCOMB 2016

    23 - 27 May 2016

    Chicago, United States of America

    HiCOMB 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hicomb-2016 2016-05-23 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-27 01:00:00 UTC Chicago, United States of America Chicago United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.