Register event
200 events found

City: Bogota  or Bern  or San Diego  or Basel 

  • RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    RNA-Seq: Differential Expression in Depth https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-seq-differential-expression-in-depth 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America Metabolomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • DNA-Seq: Advancing Clinical Applications

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    DNA-Seq: Advancing Clinical Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/dna-seq-advancing-clinical-applications 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomic Data Analysis: Sequencing's Strategic Step

    18 - 20 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Genomic Data Analysis: Sequencing's Strategic Step https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-data-analysis-sequencing-s-strategic-step 2013-03-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • NGS for Drugs, Patients and Clinical Trials Conference

    21 - 22 March 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    NGS for Drugs, Patients and Clinical Trials Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/ngs-for-drugs-patients-and-clinical-trials-conference 2013-03-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-22 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein-Protein Interactions

    17 - 18 April 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein-Protein Interactions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-protein-interactions-8bd48b7e-9908-49f1-bac8-94f16812d42e 2013-04-17 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] drugdiscovery
  • Jalview workshop

    29 May 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Jalview workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/jalview-workshop 2013-05-29 00:00:00 UTC 2013-05-29 00:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Jalview workshop

    29 May 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Jalview workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/jalview-workshop-6ab721ad-dd53-476f-8e67-27248dd2e18c 2013-05-29 00:00:00 UTC 2013-05-29 00:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Genetic Variation and Human Health

    4 - 5 July 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Genetic Variation and Human Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetic-variation-and-human-health 2013-07-04 01:00:00 UTC 2013-07-05 01:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Conference on Small Molecule Science (CoSMoS)

    13 - 15 August 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Conference on Small Molecule Science (CoSMoS) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/conference-on-small-molecule-science-cosmos 2013-08-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-15 00:00:00 UTC Society for Small Molecule Science San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] chromatography
  • Exosomes and Circulating Biomarkers Summit

    12 - 13 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Exosomes and Circulating Biomarkers Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exosomes-and-circulating-biomarkers-summit 2013-09-12 01:00:00 UTC 2013-09-13 01:00:00 UTC 500 Hotel Circle North, San Diego, United States of America 500 Hotel Circle North San Diego United States of America 92108 Systems biology Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Microarray World Congress

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Microarray World Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-world-congress-9f522e3a-9360-4976-ad89-35c305db6c91 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Single Cell Analysis Summit

    13 - 14 September 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Single Cell Analysis Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/single-cell-analysis-summit-4ab7ecce-a62f-4fc1-914d-dfe098b4ac52 2013-09-13 09:00:00 UTC 2013-09-14 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Breast Cancer Research

    3 - 6 October 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Advances in Breast Cancer Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-breast-cancer-research 2013-10-03 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-06 01:00:00 UTC American Association for Cancer Research San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Digital PCR Technologies and Tools for Precision Diagnostics

    8 - 10 October 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Digital PCR Technologies and Tools for Precision Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/digital-pcr-technologies-and-tools-for-precision-diagnostics-f74861f0-f4a9-47fc-b09c-f188d80cd378 2013-10-08 09:00:00 UTC 2013-10-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Best practices in programming 2013

    22 - 23 October 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Best practices in programming 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/best-practices-in-programming-2013 2013-10-22 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-23 01:00:00 UTC SIB Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Deciphering Protein-Protein & Protein-Drug Interactions

    23 - 25 October 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Deciphering Protein-Protein & Protein-Drug Interactions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/deciphering-protein-protein-protein-drug-interactions 2013-10-23 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-25 01:00:00 UTC Global Technology Community San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Expression, Purification & Characterization Conference

    24 - 25 October 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Expression, Purification & Characterization Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-expression-purification-characterization-conference 2013-10-24 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-25 01:00:00 UTC Global Technology Community San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Operating Environment (MOE) workshop

    30 - 31 October 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Molecular Operating Environment (MOE) workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-operating-environment-moe-workshop 2013-10-30 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-31 00:00:00 UTC SIB/Chemical Computing Group Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Systems biology Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • RNA Metabolism in Neurological Disease

    7 - 8 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    RNA Metabolism in Neurological Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rna-metabolism-in-neurological-disease 2013-11-07 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-08 00:00:00 UTC Elsevier Ltd San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cell Symposia: The Networked Brain

    7 - 8 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Cell Symposia: The Networked Brain https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cell-symposia-the-networked-brain 2013-11-07 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-08 00:00:00 UTC Cell Press San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Oligonucleotide & Peptide Based Therapeutics Congress

    18 - 19 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Oligonucleotide & Peptide Based Therapeutics Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/oligonucleotide-peptide-based-therapeutics-congress 2013-11-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Global Engage San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine Biotherapeutics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Understanding omics data

    19 - 21 November 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Understanding omics data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/understanding-omics-data 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-21 00:00:00 UTC diXa Genedata Academy, Basel, Switzerland Genedata Academy Basel Switzerland Systems biology Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicologytoxicogenomics
  • Asia Pharma R&D Outsourcing Congress

    21 - 22 November 2013

    San Diego, United States of America

    Asia Pharma R&D Outsourcing Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/asia-pharma-r-d-outsourcing-congress 2013-11-21 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-22 00:00:00 UTC Global Engage San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • PAG XXII (Plant and Animal Genome)

    11 - 15 January 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    Elixir node event
    PAG XXII (Plant and Animal Genome) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pag-xxii-plant-and-animal-genome EMBL-EBI will have an exhibition stand PAG 2014, we look forward to seeing you there. 2014-01-11 09:00:00 UTC 2014-01-15 00:00:00 UTC Town and Country Hotel, San Diego, United States of America Town and Country Hotel San Diego United States of America 92108 [] Katrina Costa [] [] [] [] []
  • 2014 GMOD Meeting

    16 - 17 January 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    2014 GMOD Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2014-gmod-meeting 2014-01-16 09:00:00 UTC 2014-01-17 00:00:00 UTC GMOD San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • CellTech 2014

    28 - 29 January 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    CellTech 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/celltech-2014 2014-01-28 09:00:00 UTC 2014-01-29 00:00:00 UTC SELECTBIO San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Innate Immunity Conference

    29 - 31 January 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    Innate Immunity Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innate-immunity-conference 2014-01-29 09:00:00 UTC 2014-01-31 00:00:00 UTC Global Technology Community | San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery Chemistry

    23 - 25 April 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    Drug Discovery Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-chemistry 2014-04-23 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-25 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • World Congress on NeuroTherapeutics: Dilemmas, Debates & Discussions

    4 - 7 July 2014

    Basel, Switzerland

    World Congress on NeuroTherapeutics: Dilemmas, Debates & Discussions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/world-congress-on-neurotherapeutics-dilemmas-debates-discussions 2014-07-04 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-07 01:00:00 UTC CongressMed Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] neuroscience
  • The 28th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society

    27 - 30 July 2014

    San Diego, United States of America

    The 28th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-28th-annual-symposium-of-the-protein-society 2014-07-27 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-30 01:00:00 UTC The Protein Society San Diego, United States of America San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.