Register event
218 events found

City: Bogota  or Bern  or San Diego  or Basel  or Ontario 

  • Probability Theory and Network Inference

    8 - 11 November 2011

    Basel, Switzerland

    Probability Theory and Network Inference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/probability-theory-and-network-inference 2011-11-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-11 00:00:00 UTC SIB Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics Biozentrum, Basel, Switzerland Biozentrum Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Best practices in programming

    21 - 22 November 2011

    Bern, Switzerland

    Best practices in programming https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/best-practices-in-programming 2011-11-21 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-22 00:00:00 UTC SIB Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics main building of the University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland main building of the University of Bern Bern Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Optimizing Biologics Formulation Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/optimizing-biologics-formulation-development 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein Purification & Recovery

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Purification & Recovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-purification-recovery 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Purification
  • Recombinant Protein Therapeutics – Fusion Proteins & Beyond

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Recombinant Protein Therapeutics – Fusion Proteins & Beyond https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/recombinant-protein-therapeutics-fusion-proteins-beyond 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Antibodies for the 21st Century – Engineering the Next Generation

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Antibodies for the 21st Century – Engineering the Next Generation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/antibodies-for-the-21st-century-engineering-the-next-generation 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Drug metabolism [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Engineering Genes, Vectors, Constructs and Clones

    9 - 10 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Engineering Genes, Vectors, Constructs and Clones https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/engineering-genes-vectors-constructs-and-clones 2012-01-09 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-10 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Protein-Device Combinations

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein-Device Combinations https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-device-combinations 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Higher Throughput Protein Purification

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Higher Throughput Protein Purification https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/higher-throughput-protein-purification 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Purification
  • Choosing, Designing, and Optimizing Hosts and Platforms

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Choosing, Designing, and Optimizing Hosts and Platforms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/choosing-designing-and-optimizing-hosts-and-platforms 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bispecific-antibody-therapeutics 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Biotherapeutics
  • Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Lyophilization and Emerging Drying Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/lyophilization-and-emerging-drying-technologies 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Formulation
  • Protein Expression: Overcoming Challenges, Finding Solutions

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Expression: Overcoming Challenges, Finding Solutions https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-expression-overcoming-challenges-finding-solutions 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Aggregation and Emerging Analytical Tools

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Aggregation and Emerging Analytical Tools https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-aggregation-and-emerging-analytical-tools-597a38fe-5d4b-4fe0-b096-123ea1efe395 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Colorado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Colorado San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] FormulationPurification
  • Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Bispecific Antibody Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bispecific-antibody-therapeutics-4b4a33e8-ea63-444a-a5a3-d5440e5e5565 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Del Coronado, San Diego, United States of America Hotel Del Coronado San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Degradation Pathways in Health and Diseases

    22 - 25 January 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Protein Degradation Pathways in Health and Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-degradation-pathways-in-health-and-diseases 2012-01-22 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-25 00:00:00 UTC San Diego Marriott Del Mar hotel, San Diego, United States of America San Diego Marriott Del Mar hotel San Diego United States of America Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Workshop Bio++

    13 February 2012

    Bern, Switzerland

    Workshop Bio++ https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/workshop-bio 2012-02-13 00:00:00 UTC 2012-02-13 00:00:00 UTC SIB Wildhainweg, Bern, Switzerland Wildhainweg Bern Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Epigenetics:Exploring Effects...Environment...Expression

    5 - 7 March 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Epigenetics:Exploring Effects...Environment...Expression https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-exploring-effects-environment-expression 2012-03-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-07 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • HUPO PSI Spring meeting

    12 - 14 March 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    HUPO PSI Spring meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hupo-psi-spring-meeting 2012-03-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-14 00:00:00 UTC HUPO PSI Skaggs School of Pharmacy, San Diego, United States of America Skaggs School of Pharmacy San Diego United States of America Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Discovery Chemistry

    17 - 19 April 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    Drug Discovery Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-discovery-chemistry-6541d2da-bb8c-4c3a-9223-4cc42f75db69 2012-04-17 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa, San Diego, United States of America Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa San Diego United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Patent Informatics

    19 - 20 April 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Patent Informatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/patent-informatics 2012-04-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-04-20 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Informatics and Statistics for Metabolomics

    3 - 4 May 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Informatics and Statistics for Metabolomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/informatics-and-statistics-for-metabolomics-d41747df-c9ff-4e43-9b98-8ea532acc672 2012-05-03 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Bioinformatics for Cancer Genomics (BiCG)

    28 May - 1 June 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Bioinformatics for Cancer Genomics (BiCG) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-for-cancer-genomics-bicg 2012-05-28 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-01 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Cancer
  • Microarray Data Analysis

    4 - 5 June 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Microarray Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/microarray-data-analysis 2012-06-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-05 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] microarraydatasets
  • Informatics on High Throughput Sequencing Data

    11 - 12 June 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Informatics on High Throughput Sequencing Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/informatics-on-high-throughput-sequencing-data-15b45f01-3ff8-4db9-8816-ad42b01dbfda 2012-06-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-12 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 26th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society

    6 - 9 August 2012

    San Diego, United States of America

    The 26th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-26th-annual-symposium-of-the-protein-society 2012-08-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-09 00:00:00 UTC The Protein Society Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, United States of America Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego United States of America Systems biology Proteomics Biotherapeutics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • Exploratory Data Analysis and Essential Statistics using R

    6 - 7 September 2012

    Ontario, Canada

    Exploratory Data Analysis and Essential Statistics using R https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exploratory-data-analysis-and-essential-statistics-using-r-b70c9b10-e85b-4e21-8c05-80d328d67a5b 2012-09-06 09:00:00 UTC 2012-09-07 00:00:00 UTC CBW Toronto, Ontario, Canada Toronto Ontario Canada [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 6th Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology

    9 - 10 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    6th Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/6th-workshop-on-machine-learning-in-systems-biology 2012-09-09 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC Workshop at ECCB2012 Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
  • European Conference on Computational Biology 2012

    9 - 12 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    European Conference on Computational Biology 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/european-conference-on-computational-biology-2012 2012-09-09 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-12 00:00:00 UTC SIB Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • AIMM2012

    10 September 2012

    Basel, Switzerland

    AIMM2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/aimm2012 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC European Conference on Computational Biology Congress Center Basel, Basel, Switzerland Congress Center Basel Basel Switzerland Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OtherEventsISCB
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.