Register event
9 events found

Scientific topics: Systems biology 

and

City: Bogota  or Bern  or Copenhagen  or Leiden  or Singapore  or Tel Aviv  or Bethesda 

  • Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune

    5 - 9 June 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Summer Course on Computational Modeling with Simmune https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/summer-course-on-computational-modeling-with-simmune 2012-06-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-09 00:00:00 UTC National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] OtherEventsISCB
  • The 14th International Conference on Systems Biology

    30 August - 3 September 2013

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    The 14th International Conference on Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-14th-international-conference-on-systems-biology 2013-08-30 01:00:00 UTC 2013-09-03 01:00:00 UTC ISSB Tivoli Congress Center, Copenhagen, Denmark Tivoli Congress Center Copenhagen Denmark Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ICSB
  • Annual International Conference on Neuroscience and Neurobiology Research (CNN 2013)

    18 - 19 November 2013

    Singapore, Singapore

    Annual International Conference on Neuroscience and Neurobiology Research (CNN 2013) https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/annual-international-conference-on-neuroscience-and-neurobiology-research-cnn-2013 2013-11-18 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Global Science and Technology Forum Singapore, Singapore Singapore Singapore Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Annual International Conference on Cardiology & Cardiovascular Medicine Research

    9 - 10 December 2013

    Singapore, Singapore

    The Annual International Conference on Cardiology & Cardiovascular Medicine Research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-annual-international-conference-on-cardiology-cardiovascular-medicine-research 2013-12-09 09:00:00 UTC 2013-12-10 00:00:00 UTC Global Science and Technology Forum Singapore, Singapore Singapore Singapore Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] cardiology
  • Life Science Symposium 2014

    12 May 2014

    Leiden, Netherlands

    Life Science Symposium 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/life-science-symposium-2014 2014-05-12 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-12 01:00:00 UTC Leiden, Netherlands Leiden Netherlands Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Life Sciences with Industry 2014

    3 - 7 November 2014

    Leiden, Netherlands

    Life Sciences with Industry 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/life-sciences-with-industry-2014 2014-11-03 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-07 00:00:00 UTC Leiden, Netherlands Leiden Netherlands Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Connecting Biobanks 2014

    28 November 2014

    Leiden, Netherlands

    Connecting Biobanks 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/connecting-biobanks-2014 2014-11-28 00:00:00 UTC 2014-11-28 00:00:00 UTC BBMRI-NL Leiden, Netherlands Leiden Netherlands Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biodefense World Summit

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Biodefense World Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biodefense-world-summit 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Clinical Applications of Stem Cells

    24 - 25 February 2016

    Singapore, Singapore

    Clinical Applications of Stem Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-applications-of-stem-cells 2016-02-24 09:00:00 UTC 2016-02-25 00:00:00 UTC SELECTBIO Singapore, Singapore Singapore Singapore Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.