Register event
9 events found

Organizer: CHI  or Matthew Gemmell 

and

City: Bogota  or Bern  or Copenhagen  or Buenos Aires  or Liverpool  or Bethesda  or Boston 

  • Boston Fibrosis Symposium

    10 December 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Boston Fibrosis Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/boston-fibrosis-symposium 2015-12-10 09:00:00 UTC 2015-12-10 00:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Developability and Candidate Selection

    14 - 18 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Developability and Candidate Selection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/developability-and-candidate-selection 2016-03-14 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-18 00:00:00 UTC CHI Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration

    4 - 5 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/value-based-delivery-models-and-cross-industry-data-collaboration 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring

    9 - 11 May 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-risk-based-monitoring 2016-05-09 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-11 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity,

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity, https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-models-for-predicting-drug-toxicity-ccd5dee1-bd7c-4068-bf13-945a89c130b7 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-a3e43c7c-8b35-4ad0-a13c-461c8929c984 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit

    29 August - 2 September 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-annual-immuno-oncology-summit 2016-08-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-02 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Introduction to Python for Biologists

    2 - 6 March 2020

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    Introduction to Python for Biologists https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/introduction-to-python-for-biologists-789ef24a-854b-40c2-86b6-398ac0ef9cbd 2020-03-02 09:00:00 UTC 2020-03-06 17:00:00 UTC Matthew Gemmell University of Liverpool, Life Science Building, Crown Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom University of Liverpool, Life Science Building, Crown Street Liverpool Merseyside United Kingdom L69 7ZB University of Liverpool [] BeginnersBiologists 25 [] first_come_first_served Python for Biologists
  • Metagenomics Workshop

    15 - 17 April 2020

    Liverpool

    Metagenomics Workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/metagenomics-workshop 2020-04-15 09:00:00 UTC 2020-04-17 16:00:00 UTC Matthew Gemmell Sherrington Building, Ashton Street, University of Liverpool, Liverpool Sherrington Building, Ashton Street, University of Liverpool Liverpool United Kingdom L69 3GE [] [] [] 50 workshops_and_courses [] Metagenomics

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.