Register event
  • V InterAmerican Oncology Conference: 'Current Status And Future Of Anti-Cancer Targeted Therapies'

    10 - 11 October 2013

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    V InterAmerican Oncology Conference: 'Current Status And Future Of Anti-Cancer Targeted Therapies' https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/v-interamerican-oncology-conference-current-status-and-future-of-anti-cancer-targeted-therapies 2013-10-10 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-11 01:00:00 UTC InterAmerican Oncology Conferences Buenos Aires, Argentina Buenos Aires Argentina Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] oncology
  • InterAmerican Oncology Conferences

    10 - 11 October 2013

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    InterAmerican Oncology Conferences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/interamerican-oncology-conferences 2013-10-10 09:00:00 UTC 2013-10-11 00:00:00 UTC InterAmerican Oncology Conferences Buenos Aires, Argentina Buenos Aires Argentina Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] OncologyCancer
  • Boston Fibrosis Symposium

    10 December 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Boston Fibrosis Symposium https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/boston-fibrosis-symposium 2015-12-10 09:00:00 UTC 2015-12-10 00:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Developability and Candidate Selection

    14 - 18 March 2016

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Developability and Candidate Selection https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/developability-and-candidate-selection 2016-03-14 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-18 00:00:00 UTC CHI Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration

    4 - 5 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Value-Based Delivery Models and Cross-Industry Data Collaboration https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/value-based-delivery-models-and-cross-industry-data-collaboration 2016-04-04 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-05 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring

    9 - 11 May 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Risk-Based Monitoring https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-risk-based-monitoring 2016-05-09 01:00:00 UTC 2016-05-11 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity,

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    New Models for Predicting Drug Toxicity, https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/new-models-for-predicting-drug-toxicity-ccd5dee1-bd7c-4068-bf13-945a89c130b7 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry

    15 - 16 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-a3e43c7c-8b35-4ad0-a13c-461c8929c984 2016-06-15 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit

    29 August - 2 September 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-annual-immuno-oncology-summit 2016-08-29 01:00:00 UTC 2016-09-02 01:00:00 UTC CHI Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.