Register event
8 events found

Scientific topics: Immunology 

and

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Tarragona  or Berlin  or Bethesda  or Alberta 

  • Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012

    5 - 6 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Frontiers in Basic Immunology: 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/frontiers-in-basic-immunology-2012 2012-10-05 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-06 00:00:00 UTC National Cancer Institute National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States of America National Institutes of Health Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Summit 2012

    11 - 13 October 2012

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Summit 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-summit-2012-ba0a3fa3-6818-467b-9a32-d5475619f663 2012-10-11 09:00:00 UTC 2012-10-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Bethesda, United States of America DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • HIV Vaccines: Adaptive Immunity and Beyond

    9 - 14 March 2014

    Alberta, Canada

    HIV Vaccines: Adaptive Immunity and Beyond https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hiv-vaccines-adaptive-immunity-and-beyond 2014-03-09 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-14 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia Alberta, Canada Alberta Canada Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Second Annual Optimizing Bioassays for Biologics conference

    17 - 19 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Second Annual Optimizing Bioassays for Biologics conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/second-annual-optimizing-bioassays-for-biologics-conference 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-19 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Immunogenicity Assessment & Clinical Relevance

    17 - 18 November 2014

    Bethesda, United States of America

    Immunogenicity Assessment & Clinical Relevance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/immunogenicity-assessment-clinical-relevance 2014-11-17 09:00:00 UTC 2014-11-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Bethesda, United States of America Bethesda United States of America Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • HIV Vaccines

    22 - 27 March 2015

    Alberta, Canada

    HIV Vaccines https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hiv-vaccines 2015-03-22 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-27 00:00:00 UTC Alberta, Canada Alberta Canada Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Generation of monocyte-derived dendritic cells

    1 - 2 July 2015

    Berlin, Germany

    Generation of monocyte-derived dendritic cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/generation-of-monocyte-derived-dendritic-cells 2015-07-01 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-02 01:00:00 UTC Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Immunology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Global Engage's 2nd Biologics Congress

    1 - 2 February 2016

    Berlin, Germany

    Global Engage's 2nd Biologics Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/global-engage-s-2nd-biologics-congress 2016-02-01 00:00:00 UTC 2016-02-02 00:00:00 UTC Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Systems biology Pathology Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.