Register event
14 events found

Scientific topics: Pharmacology 

and

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Tarragona  or Berlin  or Adelaide  or University of Melbourne  or San Francisco 

  • Pharmacology and Drug Discovery in the Allosteric World

    20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Pharmacology and Drug Discovery in the Allosteric World https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pharmacology-and-drug-discovery-in-the-allosteric-world 2012-02-20 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Network Pharmacology

    20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Network Pharmacology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/network-pharmacology 2012-02-20 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 26th Annual Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists

    11 - 15 February 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    26th Annual Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/26th-annual-pharmacokinetics-for-pharmaceutical-scientists 2013-02-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-02-15 00:00:00 UTC UCSF Dept of Bioengineering & Therapeutic Sciences The University of California,, San Francisco, United States of America The University of California, San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 4th Annual World Drug Delivery & Formulation Summit 2013

    18 - 20 February 2013

    Berlin, Germany

    4th Annual World Drug Delivery & Formulation Summit 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/4th-annual-world-drug-delivery-formulation-summit-2013 2013-02-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-02-20 00:00:00 UTC World Trade Group Maritim ProArte Hotel, Berlin, Germany Maritim ProArte Hotel Berlin Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance: Effective Drug Safety Reporting and Surveillance

    14 - 15 March 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance: Effective Drug Safety Reporting and Surveillance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-safety-and-pharmacovigilance-effective-drug-safety-reporting-and-surveillance 2013-03-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-15 00:00:00 UTC Barnett Educational Services San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • ADME, PK/TK, and Drug Metabolism in Drug Discovery and Development

    4 - 6 November 2013

    Berlin, Germany

    ADME, PK/TK, and Drug Metabolism in Drug Discovery and Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/adme-pk-tk-and-drug-metabolism-in-drug-discovery-and-development 2013-11-04 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-06 00:00:00 UTC The Center for Professional Innovation & Education Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Process Validation for Drugs and Biologics

    11 - 12 November 2013

    Berlin, Germany

    Process Validation for Drugs and Biologics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/process-validation-for-drugs-and-biologics 2013-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-12 00:00:00 UTC The Center for Professional Innovation & Education Berlin, Germany Berlin Germany Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Good Manufacturing Practices

    13 - 15 November 2013

    Berlin, Germany

    Good Manufacturing Practices https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/good-manufacturing-practices 2013-11-13 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC The Center for Professional Innovation & Education The Burlington Hotel, Berlin, Germany The Burlington Hotel Berlin Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Biotechnology
  • 27th Annual UCSF Course on Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists

    10 - 14 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    27th Annual UCSF Course on Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/27th-annual-ucsf-course-on-pharmacokinetics-for-pharmaceutical-scientists 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC UCSF Dept of Bioengineering & Therapeutic Sciences San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Technology-Driven Oncology Clinical Development

    15 - 18 February 2015

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Technology-Driven Oncology Clinical Development https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/technology-driven-oncology-clinical-development 2015-02-15 09:00:00 UTC 2015-02-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology Immunology Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Integrated Pharma Informatics & Data Science

    16 - 18 February 2015

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Integrated Pharma Informatics & Data Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/integrated-pharma-informatics-data-science 2015-02-16 09:00:00 UTC 2015-02-18 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical Sciences

    4 - 7 May 2015

    Athens, Greece

    2nd Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-international-conference-on-pharmaceutical-sciences 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 29th Annual Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists Course

    29 February - 4 March 2016

    San Francisco, United States of America

    29th Annual Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists Course https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/29th-annual-pharmacokinetics-for-pharmaceutical-scientists-course 2016-02-29 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-04 00:00:00 UTC San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Liquid Biopsy Summit

    22 - 24 June 2016

    San Francisco, United States of America

    The Liquid Biopsy Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-liquid-biopsy-summit 2016-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-24 01:00:00 UTC CHI San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.