Register event
7 events found

Scientific topics: Systems biology 

and

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Ghent  or Melbourne 

  • sbv IMPROVER Symposium 2013

    29 - 31 October 2013

    Athens, Greece

    sbv IMPROVER Symposium 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sbv-improver-symposium-2013 2013-10-29 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-31 00:00:00 UTC sbv IMPROVER project Grand Resort Lagonissi, Athens, Greece Grand Resort Lagonissi Athens Greece Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Tutorial: Modelling and Simulation of Biological Models

    14 September 2014

    Melbourne, Australia

    Tutorial: Modelling and Simulation of Biological Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/tutorial-modelling-and-simulation-of-biological-models 2014-09-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-14 01:00:00 UTC Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Australia Systems biology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The 15th International Conference on Systems Biology

    14 - 18 September 2014

    Melbourne, Australia

    The 15th International Conference on Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-15th-international-conference-on-systems-biology 2014-09-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-09-18 01:00:00 UTC Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Australia Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Systems Metabolomics – A research collaborative in Melbourne

    3 March 2015

    Melbourne, Australia

    Systems Metabolomics – A research collaborative in Melbourne https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-metabolomics-a-research-collaborative-in-melbourne A Victorian Systems Biology Collaborative to engage researchers to present their latest projects. There would be a discussion forum and networking session to explore different perspectives on the future of metabolomics research. 2015-03-03 09:00:00 UTC 2015-03-03 00:00:00 UTC University of Melbourne Melbourne Brain Centre, Kenneth Myer Building, Parkville, Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Brain Centre, Kenneth Myer Building, Parkville Melbourne Australia Data architecture, analysis and design Data mining Systems biology Metabolomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ABRBioinformaticslifescience
  • 3rd Mediterranean Sea Region Countries Mass Spectrometry

    28 June - 2 July 2015

    Athens, Greece

    3rd Mediterranean Sea Region Countries Mass Spectrometry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-mediterranean-sea-region-countries-mass-spectrometry 2015-06-28 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-02 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 24th Australian Conference on Microscopy and Microanalysis

    31 January - 4 February 2016

    Melbourne, Australia

    24th Australian Conference on Microscopy and Microanalysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/24th-australian-conference-on-microscopy-and-microanalysis 2016-01-31 09:00:00 UTC 2016-02-04 00:00:00 UTC Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Australia Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] microscopy
  • 2nd Annual International Conference on Biology

    20 - 23 June 2016

    Athens, Greece

    2nd Annual International Conference on Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-international-conference-on-biology 2016-06-20 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-23 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.