Register event
252 events found

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Ghent  or Hinxton  or Tarragona  or Canberra 

  • SME Bioinformatics Forum

    9 - 10 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    SME Bioinformatics Forum https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sme-bioinformatics-forum 2015-03-09 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-10 00:00:00 UTC EMBL-EBI Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Challenges of Chronic Pain

    11 - 13 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    The Challenges of Chronic Pain https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-challenges-of-chronic-pain 2015-03-11 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-13 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Innate Immune Memory

    18 - 20 March 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Innate Immune Memory https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/innate-immune-memory 2015-03-18 00:00:00 UTC 2015-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing

    12 - 19 April 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Next Generation Sequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-b9b2e488-1f83-4a54-a262-c68a3d6ce694 2015-04-12 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-19 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Computational Molecular Evolution

    13 - 24 April 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Computational Molecular Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/computational-molecular-evolution-20121384-4d31-4aef-a1f9-ffa8b1e23dcc 2015-04-13 01:00:00 UTC 2015-04-24 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Genomics of Rare Disease: Beyond the Exome

    29 April - 2 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genomics of Rare Disease: Beyond the Exome https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-of-rare-disease-beyond-the-exome 2015-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-02 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Annual International Conference on Public Health

    4 - 7 May 2015

    Athens, Greece

    Annual International Conference on Public Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/annual-international-conference-on-public-health 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2nd Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical Sciences

    4 - 7 May 2015

    Athens, Greece

    2nd Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2nd-annual-international-conference-on-pharmaceutical-sciences 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 3rd Annual International Conference on Health & Medical Sciences

    4 - 7 May 2015

    Athens, Greece

    3rd Annual International Conference on Health & Medical Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-annual-international-conference-on-health-medical-sciences 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Applied Bioinformatics and Public Health Microbiology

    6 - 8 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Applied Bioinformatics and Public Health Microbiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/applied-bioinformatics-and-public-health-microbiology 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-08 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Vertebrate Genomics: Bioinformatics Tools and Resources

    11 - 13 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Vertebrate Genomics: Bioinformatics Tools and Resources https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/vertebrate-genomics-bioinformatics-tools-and-resources 2015-05-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-13 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Healthy Ageing: From Molecules to Organisms

    18 - 20 May 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Healthy Ageing: From Molecules to Organisms https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/healthy-ageing-from-molecules-to-organisms 2015-05-18 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-20 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • EMBL-EBI-Wellcome Trust workshop on In Silico Systems Biology

    7 - 12 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBL-EBI-Wellcome Trust workshop on In Silico Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embl-ebi-wellcome-trust-workshop-on-in-silico-systems-biology 2015-06-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-12 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genetics, Breeding and Welfare of Laboratory Mice

    16 - 19 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genetics, Breeding and Welfare of Laboratory Mice https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genetics-breeding-and-welfare-of-laboratory-mice 2015-06-16 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-19 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Functional Genomics and Systems Biology

    17 - 26 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Functional Genomics and Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/functional-genomics-and-systems-biology-bf3f264a-1da9-472e-ac0d-f3c4c25d9eaf 2015-06-17 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • EMBL-EBI/Wellcome Trust Summer School in Bioinformatics

    22 - 26 June 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBL-EBI/Wellcome Trust Summer School in Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embl-ebi-wellcome-trust-summer-school-in-bioinformatics 2015-06-22 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-26 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 3rd Mediterranean Sea Region Countries Mass Spectrometry

    28 June - 2 July 2015

    Athens, Greece

    3rd Mediterranean Sea Region Countries Mass Spectrometry https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-mediterranean-sea-region-countries-mass-spectrometry 2015-06-28 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-02 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomic Counselling for Genetic Counsellors

    2 - 3 July 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Genomic Counselling for Genetic Counsellors https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-counselling-for-genetic-counsellors 2015-07-02 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-03 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Human Genome Analysis: Genetic Analysis of Multifactorial Diseases

    11 - 17 July 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Human Genome Analysis: Genetic Analysis of Multifactorial Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-analysis-genetic-analysis-of-multifactorial-diseases-c87e2c63-87bf-4117-b718-c079a0e21406 2015-07-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-17 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Human Genome Analysis: Genetic Analysis of Multifactorial Diseases

    11 - 17 July 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Human Genome Analysis: Genetic Analysis of Multifactorial Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/human-genome-analysis-genetic-analysis-of-multifactorial-diseases-72d2bb32-8cc2-4901-848e-a0bf9dffaf57 2015-07-11 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-17 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Longitudinal studies: maximising their value for ageing research

    21 - 23 July 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Longitudinal studies: maximising their value for ageing research https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/longitudinal-studies-maximising-their-value-for-ageing-research 2015-07-21 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-23 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Physiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Public Engagement Masterclass

    27 - 29 July 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Public Engagement Masterclass https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/public-engagement-masterclass 2015-07-27 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-29 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Protein Interactions and Networks

    3 - 11 August 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Protein Interactions and Networks https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-interactions-and-networks-375c6cce-f8e9-4fd0-92a2-c0dfad6e1dbf 2015-08-03 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-11 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Proteomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • The Leena Peltonen School of Human Genomics

    16 - 20 August 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    The Leena Peltonen School of Human Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-leena-peltonen-school-of-human-genomics-1ed85dc7-1aba-44a2-8e62-b64f0f6a2d45 2015-08-16 01:00:00 UTC 2015-08-20 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Genomics of Common Diseases 2015

    2 - 5 September 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    The Genomics of Common Diseases 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-genomics-of-common-diseases-2015 2015-09-02 01:00:00 UTC 2015-09-05 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Mouse Molecular Genetics

    16 - 19 September 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Mouse Molecular Genetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mouse-molecular-genetics-4e8bdfe4-1810-4e2d-91e4-589c86b6e727 2015-09-16 01:00:00 UTC 2015-09-19 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • 10th Conference of the Hellenic Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics - HSCBB15

    9 - 11 October 2015

    Athens, Greece

    10th Conference of the Hellenic Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics - HSCBB15 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/10th-conference-of-the-hellenic-society-for-computational-biology-and-bioinformatics-hscbb15 2015-10-09 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-11 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBISCBCo-SponsoredorAffiliatedEvent
  • Infectious Disease Genomics

    14 - 16 October 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Infectious Disease Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/infectious-disease-genomics 2015-10-14 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-16 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Medicine Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Working with Parasite Database Resources

    18 - 23 October 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    Working with Parasite Database Resources https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/working-with-parasite-database-resources-7b342ffb-46d0-4764-8eb1-2f847ffcd8c0 2015-10-18 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-23 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • EMBO Practical Course on Analysis of High-Throughput Sequencing Data 2015

    19 - 24 October 2015

    Hinxton, United Kingdom

    EMBO Practical Course on Analysis of High-Throughput Sequencing Data 2015 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/embo-practical-course-on-analysis-of-high-throughput-sequencing-data-2015 2015-10-19 01:00:00 UTC 2015-10-24 01:00:00 UTC Hinxton, United Kingdom Hinxton United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.