Register event
6 events found

Scientific topics: Public health and epidemiology 

and

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Brisbane  or Barcelona  or Lisbon  or Knoxville 

  • Joint 2013 MBI-NIMBioS-CAMBAM Summer Graduate Workshop

    17 - 28 June 2013

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Joint 2013 MBI-NIMBioS-CAMBAM Summer Graduate Workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/joint-2013-mbi-nimbios-cambam-summer-graduate-workshop 2013-06-17 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-28 00:00:00 UTC National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS) University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States of America University of Tennessee Knoxville United States of America Systems biology Physiology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Insect Pest Resistance Evolution

    14 - 15 November 2013

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Insect Pest Resistance Evolution https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/insect-pest-resistance-evolution 2013-11-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC NIMBioS University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States of America University of Tennessee Knoxville United States of America Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Interface Disease Models

    11 - 13 March 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Interface Disease Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/interface-disease-models 2014-03-11 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-13 00:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Systems biology Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Parameter Estimation for Dynamic Biological Models

    19 - 21 May 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Parameter Estimation for Dynamic Biological Models https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/parameter-estimation-for-dynamic-biological-models 2014-05-19 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-21 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Public health and epidemiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Leptospirosis Modeling

    3 - 5 June 2014

    Knoxville, United States of America

    Leptospirosis Modeling https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/leptospirosis-modeling 2014-06-03 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-05 01:00:00 UTC NIMBioS Knoxville, United States of America Knoxville United States of America Systems biology Medicine Immunology Public health and epidemiology Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Annual International Conference on Public Health

    4 - 7 May 2015

    Athens, Greece

    Annual International Conference on Public Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/annual-international-conference-on-public-health 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Athens, Greece Athens Greece Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.