Register event
23 events found

Scientific topics: Proteomics 

and

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Boston 

  • Introduction into Systems Biology

    26 - 30 September 2011

    Athens, Greece

    Introduction into Systems Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/introduction-into-systems-biology 2011-09-26 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-30 00:00:00 UTC BRFAA Athens, Greece Athens Greece Proteomics Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • EXPRESSION STREAM

    30 April - 4 May 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    EXPRESSION STREAM https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/expression-stream 2012-04-30 09:00:00 UTC 2012-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers, Boston, United States of America The Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • The Bioprocessing Summit

    21 - 24 August 2012

    Boston, United States of America

    The Bioprocessing Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-bioprocessing-summit 2012-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-24 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel, Boston, United States of America Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Difficult to Express Proteins

    29 April - 3 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Difficult to Express Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/difficult-to-express-proteins 2013-04-29 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-03 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The essential protein engineering summit

    30 April - 4 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    The essential protein engineering summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-essential-protein-engineering-summit 2013-04-30 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-04 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The World Trade Center, Boston, United States of America The World Trade Center Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Oncology
  • Protein Aggregation and Stability in Biopharmaceuticals

    2 - 3 May 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Protein Aggregation and Stability in Biopharmaceuticals https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/protein-aggregation-and-stability-in-biopharmaceuticals 2013-05-02 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-03 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Seaport world Trade Center, Boston, United States of America Seaport world Trade Center Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Higher-Order Protein Structure: Characterization and Prediction

    20 - 24 August 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    Higher-Order Protein Structure: Characterization and Prediction https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/higher-order-protein-structure-characterization-and-prediction 2013-08-20 09:00:00 UTC 2013-08-24 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Mitochondrial Dysfunction & Toxicity

    19 - 20 March 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Mitochondrial Dysfunction & Toxicity https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-mitochondrial-dysfunction-toxicity 2014-03-19 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Systems biology Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Systems Pharmacology conference

    29 April - 1 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Systems Pharmacology conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/systems-pharmacology-conference 2014-04-29 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-01 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Characterization of Biotherapeutics

    5 - 6 May 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Characterization of Biotherapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/characterization-of-biotherapeutics 2014-05-05 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-06 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • International Conference on Intelligent Systems for Molecular Biology

    11 - 15 July 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    International Conference on Intelligent Systems for Molecular Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/international-conference-on-intelligent-systems-for-molecular-biology 2014-07-11 01:00:00 UTC 2014-07-15 01:00:00 UTC ISCB Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Transcriptomics Systems biology Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBISCBEvents
  • Advances in Purification Technologies

    21 - 22 August 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Advances in Purification Technologies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-purification-technologies 2014-08-21 01:00:00 UTC 2014-08-22 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Screening Drug Transporter Proteins

    9 - 10 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Screening Drug Transporter Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/screening-drug-transporter-proteins 2014-10-09 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-10 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Histone Methyltransferases and Demethylases

    9 - 10 October 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Histone Methyltransferases and Demethylases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-histone-methyltransferases-and-demethylases 2014-10-09 01:00:00 UTC 2014-10-10 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Regenerative Medicine

    8 December 2014

    Boston, United States of America

    Regenerative Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/regenerative-medicine 2014-12-08 09:00:00 UTC 2014-12-08 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Phage and Yeast Display of Antibodies

    4 - 5 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Phage and Yeast Display of Antibodies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/phage-and-yeast-display-of-antibodies 2015-05-04 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-05 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Engineering Antibodies

    6 - 7 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Engineering Antibodies https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/engineering-antibodies 2015-05-06 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 8th Annual Protein Aggregation and Stability

    7 - 8 May 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    8th Annual Protein Aggregation and Stability https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-annual-protein-aggregation-and-stability 2015-05-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-05-08 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Blood-Brain Barrier

    10 - 11 June 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Blood-Brain Barrier https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/blood-brain-barrier-454f609b-be8c-4d01-925c-88da020d562e 2015-06-10 01:00:00 UTC 2015-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences

    8 - 9 July 2015

    Boston, United States of America

    Organ-on-a-Chip and 3D-Printing in the Life Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/organ-on-a-chip-and-3d-printing-in-the-life-sciences 2015-07-08 01:00:00 UTC 2015-07-09 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Proteomics: From New Technology to New Biology

    13 - 16 March 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Proteomics: From New Technology to New Biology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/proteomics-from-new-technology-to-new-biology 2016-03-13 09:00:00 UTC 2016-03-16 00:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • PEGS Boston

    25 - 29 April 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    PEGS Boston https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pegs-boston 2016-04-25 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-29 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Membrane Proteins

    16 - 17 June 2016

    Boston, United States of America

    Targeting Membrane Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-membrane-proteins 2016-06-16 01:00:00 UTC 2016-06-17 01:00:00 UTC Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.