Register event
46 events found

Content provider: iAnn 

and

Organizer: Nature Publishing Group  or Wellcome Trust 

and

City: Bogota  or Athens  or Boston  or Cambridge  or Buenos Aires 

  • Sub-Nuclear Structures and Disease

    28 June - 1 July 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Sub-Nuclear Structures and Disease https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/sub-nuclear-structures-and-disease 2012-06-28 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-01 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust The Møller Centre, Cambridge, United Kingdom The Møller Centre Cambridge United Kingdom Systems biology Physiology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Molecular Neurology and Therapeutics

    7 - 14 July 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Molecular Neurology and Therapeutics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-neurology-and-therapeutics-d6a53e3b-337e-4834-b397-fc6d6b033752 2012-07-07 00:00:00 UTC 2012-07-14 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Murray Edwards College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Murray Edwards College Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] Neurobiology
  • Drosophila Genetics and Genomics

    12 - 20 August 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Drosophila Genetics and Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drosophila-genetics-and-genomics 2012-08-12 00:00:00 UTC 2012-08-20 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom University of Cambridge Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The Leena Peltonen School of Human Genomics

    19 - 23 August 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    The Leena Peltonen School of Human Genomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-leena-peltonen-school-of-human-genomics-16db94a7-d6e4-4a61-83dc-669e36502f99 2012-08-19 00:00:00 UTC 2012-08-23 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom University of Cambridge Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Genome Informatics 2012

    7 - 10 September 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genome Informatics 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-informatics-2012 2012-09-07 00:00:00 UTC 2012-09-10 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Robinson College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Robinson College Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Infectious Disease Genomics and Global Health

    2 - 4 October 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Infectious Disease Genomics and Global Health https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/infectious-disease-genomics-and-global-health 2012-10-02 00:00:00 UTC 2012-10-04 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Churchill College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Churchill College Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Rat Genomics and Models 2012

    3 - 6 December 2012

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Rat Genomics and Models 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rat-genomics-and-models-2012 2012-12-03 00:00:00 UTC 2012-12-06 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust The Muller Centre, Cambridge, United Kingdom The Muller Centre Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Biomarkers for Brain Disorders: Challenges and Opportunities

    3 - 5 February 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Biomarkers for Brain Disorders: Challenges and Opportunities https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biomarkers-for-brain-disorders-challenges-and-opportunities 2013-02-03 00:00:00 UTC 2013-02-05 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Churchill College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Churchill College Cambridge United Kingdom Systems biology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomic Disorders 2013: From 60 years of DNA to human genomes in the clinic

    11 - 14 April 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genomic Disorders 2013: From 60 years of DNA to human genomes in the clinic https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-disorders-2013-from-60-years-of-dna-to-human-genomes-in-the-clinic 2013-04-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-04-14 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Homerton College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Homerton College Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Applied Bioinformatics & Public Health Microbiology 2013

    16 - 18 May 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Applied Bioinformatics & Public Health Microbiology 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/applied-bioinformatics-public-health-microbiology-2013 2013-05-16 00:00:00 UTC 2013-05-18 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Churchill College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Churchill College Cambridge United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Exploring Human Host-Microbiome Interactions in Health and Disease 2013

    9 - 11 July 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Exploring Human Host-Microbiome Interactions in Health and Disease 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/exploring-human-host-microbiome-interactions-in-health-and-disease-2013 2013-07-09 00:00:00 UTC 2013-07-11 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge, United Kingdom Fitzwilliam College Cambridge United Kingdom Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] microbiomesNeuroscience
  • Mouse Molecular Genetics

    19 - 22 September 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Mouse Molecular Genetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mouse-molecular-genetics-09163d0e-6264-4698-ae05-75e387c427e5 2013-09-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-22 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Cambridge, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Working with Parasite Database Resources

    21 - 26 October 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Working with Parasite Database Resources https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/working-with-parasite-database-resources-56e8bb3b-41c2-462e-97b3-43206b967e26 2013-10-21 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-26 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Cambridge, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • SciBX Summit on Innovation in Drug Discovery and Development 2013

    29 - 30 October 2013

    Boston, United States of America

    SciBX Summit on Innovation in Drug Discovery and Development 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/scibx-summit-on-innovation-in-drug-discovery-and-development-2013 2013-10-29 09:00:00 UTC 2013-10-30 00:00:00 UTC Nature Publishing Group Boston, United States of America Boston United States of America Medicine Epigenomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Regenerative Medicine: From biology to therapy

    30 October - 1 November 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Regenerative Medicine: From biology to therapy https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/regenerative-medicine-from-biology-to-therapy 2013-10-30 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-01 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Epigenomics of Common Diseases

    7 - 10 November 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Epigenomics of Common Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenomics-of-common-diseases-ee2cd216-e625-4152-901a-ba2965aa0914 2013-11-07 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-10 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Cambridge, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Genome Campus Cambridge United Kingdom Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Pathology and Diagnosis of Cancer

    10 - 15 November 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Molecular Pathology and Diagnosis of Cancer https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-pathology-and-diagnosis-of-cancer-c446e9a1-0baf-4b50-b5cf-8503f5126ce4 2013-11-10 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Proteomics Bioinformatics

    11 - 15 November 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Proteomics Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/proteomics-bioinformatics-50cb3508-2b9f-48b8-a4dd-871b23494bc1 2013-11-11 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Wellcome Trust Conference Centre, Cambridge, United Kingdom Wellcome Trust Conference Centre Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Genome-wide Approaches with Fission Yeast

    7 - 14 December 2013

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genome-wide Approaches with Fission Yeast https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-wide-approaches-with-fission-yeast 2013-12-07 00:00:00 UTC 2013-12-14 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Genomics and Clinical Microbiology

    19 - 24 January 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genomics and Clinical Microbiology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-and-clinical-microbiology-a6acc4a8-b04c-47f9-adc0-84d5b559f335 2014-01-19 00:00:00 UTC 2014-01-24 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Mouse Models of Disease: Using pathology techniques to enhance phenotyping outcomes

    5 - 7 February 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Mouse Models of Disease: Using pathology techniques to enhance phenotyping outcomes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mouse-models-of-disease-using-pathology-techniques-to-enhance-phenotyping-outcomes 2014-02-05 00:00:00 UTC 2014-02-07 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust The Moller Centre, Cambridge, United Kingdom The Moller Centre Cambridge United Kingdom Pharmacology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Malaria Experimental Genetics

    9 - 15 February 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Malaria Experimental Genetics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/malaria-experimental-genetics-c515cabc-03b7-410a-a928-158777845a54 2014-02-09 00:00:00 UTC 2014-02-15 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Mathematical Models for Infectious Disease Dynamics

    10 - 21 February 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Mathematical Models for Infectious Disease Dynamics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mathematical-models-for-infectious-disease-dynamics-6fc1446e-8554-4d20-b866-579772559d1b 2014-02-10 00:00:00 UTC 2014-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Genomic Disorders 2014: The Genomics of Rare Diseases

    5 - 7 March 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genomic Disorders 2014: The Genomics of Rare Diseases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-disorders-2014-the-genomics-of-rare-diseases 2014-03-05 00:00:00 UTC 2014-03-07 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Alzheimer's Disease in Down Syndrome: From molecules to cognition

    27 - 29 March 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Alzheimer's Disease in Down Syndrome: From molecules to cognition https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/alzheimer-s-disease-in-down-syndrome-from-molecules-to-cognition 2014-03-27 00:00:00 UTC 2014-03-29 00:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next Generation Sequencing

    6 - 13 April 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Next Generation Sequencing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-sequencing-16e14a5e-3ee3-4830-88f9-47e852236067 2014-04-06 01:00:00 UTC 2014-04-13 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Chromatin: From nucleosomes to chromosomes

    30 April - 2 May 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Chromatin: From nucleosomes to chromosomes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/chromatin-from-nucleosomes-to-chromosomes 2014-04-30 01:00:00 UTC 2014-05-02 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Practical Aspects of Small Molecule Drug Discovery

    1 - 6 June 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Practical Aspects of Small Molecule Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/practical-aspects-of-small-molecule-drug-discovery-93d14795-2777-4751-b0f5-c20761241fa9 2014-06-01 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-06 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Medicine [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Genomic Epidemiology of Malaria 2014

    8 - 11 June 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Genomic Epidemiology of Malaria 2014 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-epidemiology-of-malaria-2014 2014-06-08 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-11 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Genomics Public health and epidemiology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Evolutionary Biology of Caenorhabditis and other Nematodes

    14 - 17 June 2014

    Cambridge, United Kingdom

    Evolutionary Biology of Caenorhabditis and other Nematodes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/evolutionary-biology-of-caenorhabditis-and-other-nematodes 2014-06-14 01:00:00 UTC 2014-06-17 01:00:00 UTC Wellcome Trust Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge United Kingdom Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.