Register event
  • Advances in Metabolic Profiling

    8 - 9 November 2011

    Dublin, Ireland

    Advances in Metabolic Profiling https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-metabolic-profiling 2011-11-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Stillorgan Park Hotel, Dublin, Ireland Stillorgan Park Hotel Dublin Ireland Metabolomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mass Spec Europe

    8 - 9 November 2011

    Dublin, Ireland

    Mass Spec Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mass-spec-europe 2011-11-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-11-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Stillorgan Park Hotel, Dublin, Ireland Stillorgan Park Hotel Dublin Ireland Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Diagnostic Applications of Exosomes

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Diagnostic Applications of Exosomes https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/diagnostic-applications-of-exosomes 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Transcriptomics Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Disease Biomarkers

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Disease Biomarkers https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/disease-biomarkers 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Proteomics Physiology Metabolomics Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Circulating Tumour Cells

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Circulating Tumour Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/circulating-tumour-cells 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Physiology Pathology Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Point-of-Care Diagnostics

    10 - 11 May 2012

    London, United Kingdom

    Point-of-Care Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/point-of-care-diagnostics-94165d1b-7f11-4528-9c56-f9a2b5407d65 2012-05-10 00:00:00 UTC 2012-05-11 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Dexter House, London, United Kingdom Dexter House London United Kingdom Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Physiology 2016

    29 - 31 July 2016

    Dublin, Ireland

    Physiology 2016 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/physiology-2016 The Physiological Society and the American Physiological Society are delighted to be partnering to hold Physiology 2016 in Dublin. This partnership between the two oldest and largest physiological societies in the world marks the 140th anniversary of the founding of TPS and the 129th of the APS and is a continuation of a program of strategic collaborations. 2016-07-29 00:00:00 UTC 2016-07-31 00:00:00 UTC The Physiological Society & The American Physiological Society Convention Centre, Dublin, Ireland Convention Centre Dublin Ireland Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.