Register event
216 events found

City: Bogota  or Alberta  or Berkeley  or Montreal  or Gent  or Munich  or San Francisco 

  • Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School

    18 February - 1 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Winter School https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-and-genetic-epidemiology-winter-school-1c57305d-6806-4a3c-8d09-27ef6b668882 2013-02-18 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-01 00:00:00 UTC Institute for Medical Informatics\, Biometry and Epidemiology Marchioninistrasse 15, Munich, Germany Marchioninistrasse 15 Munich Germany [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance: Effective Drug Safety Reporting and Surveillance

    14 - 15 March 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance: Effective Drug Safety Reporting and Surveillance https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/drug-safety-and-pharmacovigilance-effective-drug-safety-reporting-and-surveillance 2013-03-14 09:00:00 UTC 2013-03-15 00:00:00 UTC Barnett Educational Services San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Discovery Chemistry Congress

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Discovery Chemistry Congress https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/discovery-chemistry-congress 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Flow Chemistry Europe

    19 - 20 March 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Flow Chemistry Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/flow-chemistry-europe 2013-03-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-03-20 00:00:00 UTC Select Bio Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ChemicalBiology
  • Biosimilar Products: Understanding FDA Requirements

    25 - 26 April 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Biosimilar Products: Understanding FDA Requirements https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biosimilar-products-understanding-fda-requirements 2013-04-25 09:00:00 UTC 2013-04-26 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • TCGC: The Clinical Genome Conference

    26 - 29 June 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    TCGC: The Clinical Genome Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/tcgc-the-clinical-genome-conference 2013-06-26 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-29 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, United States of America Hotel Kabuki San Francisco United States of America Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Clinical Epigenome Conference

    26 - 27 June 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    The Clinical Epigenome Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-clinical-epigenome-conference 2013-06-26 09:00:00 UTC 2013-06-27 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, United States of America Hotel Kabuki San Francisco United States of America Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 9th International Conference on Data Integration in the Life Sciences

    11 - 12 July 2013

    Montreal, Canada

    9th International Conference on Data Integration in the Life Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/9th-international-conference-on-data-integration-in-the-life-sciences 2013-07-11 09:00:00 UTC 2013-07-12 00:00:00 UTC Montreal, Canada Montreal Canada Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 45th European Brain and Behaviour Society Meeting

    6 - 9 September 2013

    Munich, Germany

    45th European Brain and Behaviour Society Meeting https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/45th-european-brain-and-behaviour-society-meeting 2013-09-06 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-09 00:00:00 UTC European Brain and Behaviour Society Munich, Germany Munich Germany [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] neuroscience
  • Introduction to Quantitative Pharmacology and PK/PD

    12 - 13 September 2013

    Munich, Germany

    Introduction to Quantitative Pharmacology and PK/PD https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/introduction-to-quantitative-pharmacology-and-pk-pd 2013-09-12 00:00:00 UTC 2013-09-13 00:00:00 UTC Swedish Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences Munich, Germany Munich Germany Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Movers and Funders in Life Sciences

    2 October 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Movers and Funders in Life Sciences https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/movers-and-funders-in-life-sciences 2013-10-02 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-02 01:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs @ QB3 San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • Cancer Summit - Novel Approaches to Drug Discovery

    6 - 8 November 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Cancer Summit - Novel Approaches to Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-summit-novel-approaches-to-drug-discovery 2013-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-08 00:00:00 UTC Global Technology Community San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 8th Cell Based Assay & Screening Technologies Conference

    6 - 8 November 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    8th Cell Based Assay & Screening Technologies Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/8th-cell-based-assay-screening-technologies-conference 2013-11-06 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-08 00:00:00 UTC San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • SynBioBeta San Francisco 2013

    15 November 2013

    San Francisco, United States of America

    SynBioBeta San Francisco 2013 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/synbiobeta-san-francisco-2013 2013-11-15 09:00:00 UTC 2013-11-15 00:00:00 UTC SynBioBeta LLC San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • 3rd Munich Biomarker Conference

    26 - 27 November 2013

    Munich, Germany

    3rd Munich Biomarker Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/3rd-munich-biomarker-conference 2013-11-26 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-27 00:00:00 UTC Munich, Germany Munich Germany Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Developmental Pathways and Cancer: Wnt, Notch and Hedgehog

    2 - 7 February 2014

    Alberta, Canada

    Developmental Pathways and Cancer: Wnt, Notch and Hedgehog https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/developmental-pathways-and-cancer-wnt-notch-and-hedgehog 2014-02-02 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-07 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia Alberta, Canada Alberta Canada Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] cancerresearch
  • Stem Cells and Cancer

    2 - 7 February 2014

    Alberta, Canada

    Stem Cells and Cancer https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/stem-cells-and-cancer 2014-02-02 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-07 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia Alberta, Canada Alberta Canada Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] cancerresearch
  • Biospecimen Science and Sample Prep

    10 - 12 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Biospecimen Science and Sample Prep https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/biospecimen-science-and-sample-prep 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genome and Transcriptome Analysis

    10 - 12 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Genome and Transcriptome Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genome-and-transcriptome-analysis 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Genomics Epigenomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Companion Diagnostics

    10 - 12 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Companion Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/companion-diagnostics 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Clinical and Translational Science

    10 - 12 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Clinical and Translational Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/clinical-and-translational-science-4acd1a0a-c4af-4df9-bbd8-6bff41ef1545 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bioinformatics for Big Data

    10 - 14 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Bioinformatics for Big Data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-for-big-data 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Digital Pathology

    10 - 12 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Digital Pathology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/digital-pathology-1a59d35d-eca6-4e8f-b8c5-56e8ae0ef667 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 27th Annual UCSF Course on Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists

    10 - 14 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    27th Annual UCSF Course on Pharmacokinetics for Pharmaceutical Scientists https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/27th-annual-ucsf-course-on-pharmacokinetics-for-pharmaceutical-scientists 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC UCSF Dept of Bioengineering & Therapeutic Sciences San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Pharmacology [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • PCR for Molecular Medicine

    10 - 12 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    PCR for Molecular Medicine https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pcr-for-molecular-medicine-9aa417a9-af8c-49ba-a420-bcf2b42ab3cb 2014-02-10 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Point-of-Care Diagnostics

    13 - 14 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Point-of-Care Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/point-of-care-diagnostics 2014-02-13 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Dexter House, San Francisco, United States of America Dexter House San Francisco United States of America Physiology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Cancer Stem Cells

    13 - 14 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Targeting Cancer Stem Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-cancer-stem-cells 2014-02-13 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Medicine Epigenomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomics & Sequencing Data Integration, Analysis and Visualization

    13 - 14 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Genomics & Sequencing Data Integration, Analysis and Visualization https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomics-sequencing-data-integration-analysis-and-visualization-7f32fc55-e6c3-47fa-998c-83fa11e1add2 2014-02-13 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-14 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The Road to the Biologic IND | Best Practices When Filing Biologic Investigational New Drug Applications

    18 February 2014

    San Francisco, United States of America

    The Road to the Biologic IND | Best Practices When Filing Biologic Investigational New Drug Applications https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-road-to-the-biologic-ind-best-practices-when-filing-biologic-investigational-new-drug-applications 2014-02-18 09:00:00 UTC 2014-02-18 00:00:00 UTC Janssen Labs @QB3 San Francisco, United States of America San Francisco United States of America Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] ISCBOtherEvents
  • HIV Vaccines: Adaptive Immunity and Beyond

    9 - 14 March 2014

    Alberta, Canada

    HIV Vaccines: Adaptive Immunity and Beyond https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/hiv-vaccines-adaptive-immunity-and-beyond 2014-03-09 09:00:00 UTC 2014-03-14 00:00:00 UTC Keystone Symposia Alberta, Canada Alberta Canada Medicine Immunology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.