Register event
126 events found

Event types: Meetings and conferences 

and

City: Bogota  or Alberta  or Berkeley  or Montreal  or Gent  or Munich  or San Francisco  or Lausanne 

  • qPCR Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    qPCR Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/qpcr-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics Preclinical and clinical studies Statistics and probability Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] MolecularDiagnostics
  • RNAi & miRNA Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    RNAi & miRNA Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/rnai-mirna-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Select Biosciences Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diseases
  • Epigenetics Europe

    8 - 9 September 2011

    Munich, Germany

    Epigenetics Europe https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/epigenetics-europe 2011-09-08 00:00:00 UTC 2011-09-09 00:00:00 UTC Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre, Munich, Germany Holiday Inn Munich – City Centre Munich Germany Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Epigenomics
  • High-Content Analysis User Group Meetings

    10 - 12 January 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    High-Content Analysis User Group Meetings https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/high-content-analysis-user-group-meetings 2012-01-10 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-12 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco, United States of America The Fairmont Hotel San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Live-Cell Imaging

    12 - 13 January 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Live-Cell Imaging https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/live-cell-imaging-aac9226f-2798-4468-9228-67387f590b63 2012-01-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-01-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute The Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco, United States of America The Fairmont Hotel San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • USGEB Annual Meeting 2012

    6 - 7 February 2012

    Lausanne, Switzerland

    USGEB Annual Meeting 2012 https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/usgeb-annual-meeting-2012 2012-02-06 00:00:00 UTC 2012-02-07 00:00:00 UTC USGEB University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland University of Lausanne Lausanne Switzerland [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Seventh Annual Quantitative Real-Time PCR for Molecular Diagnostics Event!

    16 - 17 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Seventh Annual Quantitative Real-Time PCR for Molecular Diagnostics Event! https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/seventh-annual-quantitative-real-time-pcr-for-molecular-diagnostics-event 2012-02-16 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-17 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, United States of America Hotel Kabuki San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Targeting Cancer Stem Cells in Oncology

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Targeting Cancer Stem Cells in Oncology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeting-cancer-stem-cells-in-oncology 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Point-of-Care Diagnostics

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Point-of-Care Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/point-of-care-diagnostics-5a7e272e-9353-441d-b17d-89b40ed28342 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Next Generation Pathology

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Next Generation Pathology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/next-generation-pathology 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Pathology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Early Stage Molecular Diagnostics

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Early Stage Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/early-stage-molecular-diagnostics 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Display of Difficult Targets

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Display of Difficult Targets https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/display-of-difficult-targets 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cloud Computing

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Cloud Computing https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cloud-computing-1684d6d3-98b8-4c2a-9012-895f57c0013f 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Emerging Targeted Oncology

    19 - 20 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Emerging Targeted Oncology https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/emerging-targeted-oncology 2012-02-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-20 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Translational Science

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Translational Science https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/translational-science 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Oncology Clinical Trials

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Oncology Clinical Trials https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/oncology-clinical-trials 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Circulating Tumor Cells

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Circulating Tumor Cells https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/circulating-tumor-cells 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Systems biology [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • De-Risking Drug Discovery

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    De-Risking Drug Discovery https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/de-risking-drug-discovery 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Bioinformatics & Cancer Informatics

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Bioinformatics & Cancer Informatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bioinformatics-cancer-informatics 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Personalized Diagnostics

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Personalized Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/personalized-diagnostics 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Medicine Genomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Cancer Molecular Markers

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Cancer Molecular Markers https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/cancer-molecular-markers 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America Medicine [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Genomic Screening and Diagnostics

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Genomic Screening and Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/genomic-screening-and-diagnostics 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Mastering Medicinal Chemistry Summit

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Mastering Medicinal Chemistry Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mastering-medicinal-chemistry-summit 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Integrated R&D Informatics & Knowledge Management

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Integrated R&D Informatics & Knowledge Management https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/integrated-r-d-informatics-knowledge-management 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • DEVELOPMENTS WITH ANTIBODY-DRUG CONJUGATES

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    DEVELOPMENTS WITH ANTIBODY-DRUG CONJUGATES https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/developments-with-antibody-drug-conjugates 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Molecular Diagnostics

    21 February 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Molecular Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-diagnostics-06157391-92c2-4389-bb9f-e3dcf685750c 2012-02-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-02-21 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Moscone North Convention Center, San Francisco, United States of America Moscone North Convention Center San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • The 8th Annual Conference

    4 - 7 March 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    The 8th Annual Conference https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-8th-annual-conference 2012-03-04 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-07 00:00:00 UTC US HUPO Palace Hotel, San Francisco, United States of America Palace Hotel San Francisco United States of America [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • 2012 Summit on Translational Bioinformatics

    19 - 21 March 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    2012 Summit on Translational Bioinformatics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/2012-summit-on-translational-bioinformatics 2012-03-19 09:00:00 UTC 2012-03-21 00:00:00 UTC AMIA Parc 55 Hotel, San Francisco, United States of America Parc 55 Hotel San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
  • Advances in Clinical Genome Sequencing, Diagnostics and Interpretation

    12 - 13 June 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Advances in Clinical Genome Sequencing, Diagnostics and Interpretation https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/advances-in-clinical-genome-sequencing-diagnostics-and-interpretation 2012-06-12 09:00:00 UTC 2012-06-13 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, United States of America Hotel Kabuki San Francisco United States of America Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Bio-IT Cloud Summit

    11 - 13 September 2012

    San Francisco, United States of America

    Bio-IT Cloud Summit https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/bio-it-cloud-summit 2012-09-11 17:00:00 UTC 2012-09-13 17:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, United States of America Hotel Kabuki San Francisco United States of America Bioinformatics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] []
Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.