Register event
10 events found

Scientific topics: Proteomics 

and

City: Basel  or Melbourne  or Washington  or Oeiras 

  • Targeted Genome Editing using Zinc Finger Nucleases

    18 - 20 October 2011

    Melbourne, Australia

    Targeted Genome Editing using Zinc Finger Nucleases https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/targeted-genome-editing-using-zinc-finger-nucleases-4ed147ab-ec74-4ee3-a284-2576fe01bca3 2011-10-18 09:00:00 UTC 2011-10-20 00:00:00 UTC EMBL Heidelberg Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Australia Proteomics Genomics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • The international forum on Pathway Analysis in Proteomics

    21 - 22 October 2011

    Oeiras, Portugal

    The international forum on Pathway Analysis in Proteomics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/the-international-forum-on-pathway-analysis-in-proteomics 2011-10-21 09:00:00 UTC 2011-10-22 00:00:00 UTC Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência GTPB - Bioinformatics Training Room, Oeiras, Portugal GTPB - Bioinformatics Training Room Oeiras Portugal Systems biology Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Mass Spectrometry in Clinical Diagnostics

    21 - 22 August 2012

    Washington, United States of America

    Mass Spectrometry in Clinical Diagnostics https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/mass-spectrometry-in-clinical-diagnostics 2012-08-21 09:00:00 UTC 2012-08-22 00:00:00 UTC Cambridge Healthtech Institute Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, United States of America Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill Washington United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] Diagnosis
  • Structural Biology of Membrane Proteins

    19 - 22 May 2013

    Washington, United States of America

    Structural Biology of Membrane Proteins https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/structural-biology-of-membrane-proteins 2013-05-19 09:00:00 UTC 2013-05-22 00:00:00 UTC Janelia Farm Research Campus Janelia Farm Research Campus, Washington, United States of America Janelia Farm Research Campus Washington United States of America Proteomics [] [] [] meetings_and_conferences [] CellBiology
  • Introduction to Phylogenetic Tree-Building

    13 - 14 June 2013

    Oeiras, Portugal

    Introduction to Phylogenetic Tree-Building https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/introduction-to-phylogenetic-tree-building 2013-06-13 01:00:00 UTC 2013-06-14 01:00:00 UTC GTPB Oeiras, Portugal Oeiras Portugal Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Pathways, Networks and Systems

    15 - 17 October 2013

    Oeiras, Portugal

    Pathways, Networks and Systems https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pathways-networks-and-systems 2013-10-15 01:00:00 UTC 2013-10-17 01:00:00 UTC GTPB Oeiras, Portugal Oeiras Portugal Systems biology Proteomics Medicine Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Molecular Operating Environment (MOE) workshop

    30 - 31 October 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Molecular Operating Environment (MOE) workshop https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/molecular-operating-environment-moe-workshop 2013-10-30 00:00:00 UTC 2013-10-31 00:00:00 UTC SIB/Chemical Computing Group Basel, Switzerland Basel Switzerland Systems biology Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • Understanding omics data

    19 - 21 November 2013

    Basel, Switzerland

    Understanding omics data https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/understanding-omics-data 2013-11-19 00:00:00 UTC 2013-11-21 00:00:00 UTC diXa Genedata Academy, Basel, Switzerland Genedata Academy Basel Switzerland Systems biology Proteomics Genomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] toxicologytoxicogenomics
  • PDA15 - Proteomics Data Analysis

    7 - 10 September 2015

    Oeiras, Portugal

    PDA15 - Proteomics Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pda15-proteomics-data-analysis 2015-09-07 01:00:00 UTC 2015-09-10 01:00:00 UTC GTPB Oeiras, Portugal Oeiras Portugal Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []
  • PDA16 - Proteomics Data Analysis

    11 - 15 April 2016

    Oeiras, Portugal

    PDA16 - Proteomics Data Analysis https://tess.elixir-europe.org/events/pda16-proteomics-data-analysis 2016-04-11 01:00:00 UTC 2016-04-15 01:00:00 UTC GTPB Oeiras, Portugal Oeiras Portugal Proteomics Bioinformatics [] [] [] workshops_and_courses [] []

Note, this map only displays events that have geolocation information in TeSS.
For the complete list of events in TeSS, click the grid tab.