Loading map...
Description:

The 2022 ELIXIR 3D BioInfo F2F/hybrid meeting, the Communities Annual General Meeting, takes place from 2 November 2022,  12:00 GMT (13:00 CET) to 4 November 2022,  14:00 GMT (15:00 CET).  This meeting is planned as a hybrid meeting, with the F2F component at the Wellcome Genome Campus, Hinxton, UK. 

The meeting will include presentations, workshops and participant engagement and will focus on the five Community activities: ​

FAIR infrastructure for protein 3D-models and associated structural and functional annotations
Open resources for sharing, integrating and benchmarking software tools for modelling the Interactome in 3D
Development of models for protein-ligand interactions
Nucleic Acid Tools: Progress and further plans
Protein Engineering

More details can be found on the Community website. 
You can now find the preliminary Meeting Programme online.  

This meeting has a limit of 80 in-person attendees, with no-limit on virtual participant numbers. A number of selected invited participants will receive funding to attend the meeting. These will be specifically informed regarding the reimbursement arrangements.

 

The registration link will be availablee soon (for both, F2F and hybrid attendees).  

Start: Wednesday, 02 November 2022 @ 12:00

End: Friday, 04 November 2022 @ 14:00

Venue: Wellcome Genome Campus

City: Hinxton

Country: United Kingdom